Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web Tripadvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Terdekat
Ulasan (2.211)
Saring ulasan
2.211 hasil
Peringkat dari wisatawan
780
803
388
125
115
Jenis wisatawan
Bulan tertentu
BahasaSemua bahasa
Bahasa lainnya
Peringkat dari wisatawan
780
803
388
125
115
Lihat opini wisatawan:
Penyaring yang dipilih
Saring
Memperbarui daftar...
7-12 dari 2.211 ulasan
Diulas pada 6 Juli 2020

Overall semua terbaik.Bilik bersih.Persekitaran yg sgt selesa.Room service sgt2 membantu dan sgt cepat.Receptionist very friendly.Semua staff baik2 semua.Penghantaran breakfast pun tepat pda waktunya.Makanan sedap.Tp xseseronok bila buffet..hihi..Apapun kami happy menikmati percutian di hotel ni.Dekat sgt dgn mall.Semua bestlah.Keep it up! Good Luck.Thank You Very Much with love drp kami sekeluarga.

Tanggal menginap: Juli 2020
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
Terima kasih Fieza87
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex Castaldi, General Manager di Sunway Pyramid Hotel, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 4 minggu yang lalu
Google Terjemahan

Dear Fieza87,

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Due to the government's SOP against COVID-19, buffets are not allowed but I am happy to hear you still enjoyed the pre-packed breakfast in your room.

The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunway City in the near future. Book direct and save on our website with amazing benefits and privileges when you're planning your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Alex Castaldi
Senior General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2019

Saya sangat puas dengan semua pelayanan nya.. hotel yg mewah.. lengkap dengan mall yg besar jugadilekapi waterr boom.. saya pun sering datang menginap di hotel anda acara convention office n family.. thank you so much sunway pyramid hotel.. saya pasti kembali ..Love u....

Tips kamar: Room ok.. ok.. i like... baguuss n nyaman..
Tanggal menginap: Desember 2019
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
Ulasan dikumpulkan dalam kemitraan dengan hotel ini
Terima kasih happymustikasari
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
SRHSGM3, General Manager di Sunway Pyramid Hotel, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 29 Desember 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear happymustikasari,

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel. We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our services and facilities.

As an integrated development, guests of Sunway Pyramid Hotel also enjoys facilities at the 5-star Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa - which includes the landscape free-form swimming pool, fitness centre and the breakfast venue, which is extensive in flavour and variety and well enjoyed amongst our guests.

The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets. Additionally, there are extensive facilities and services within walking distance of the hotel in the integrated city.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunway City in the near future. Book direct and save on our website with amazing benefits and privileges when you're planning your next stay with us. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 14 September 2019 via perangkat selular

Hotel ini sanggat bagus sekali jika anda mengunjungi kota kuala lumpur saya recomended nginap di hotel ini dan kamar hotel nya sangat bersih sekali dan juga staff hotel yang ramah dan juga sarapan pagi yang enak

Tanggal menginap: Januari 2019
Jenis Trip: Berwisata sendirian
Terima kasih ferdiantohalim
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
SRHSGMO, General Manager di Sunway Pyramid Hotel, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 27 September 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear ferdiantohalim

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel. As an integrated development, guests of Sunway Pyramid Hotel also enjoys facilities at the 5-star Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa - which includes the landscape free-form swimming pool, fitness centre and the breakfast venue. We will certainly share your compliments with the team; they will be delighted.

The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets. Additionally, there are extensive facilities and services within walking distance of the hotel in the integrated city.

We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Book direct and save on our website with amazing benefits and privileges when you're planning your next stay with us.

Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2019 via perangkat selular

Kesan sy nginap di sini. Hotel ya bersih, luas, pelayanan ya cpt , ramah. Fasilitas lengkap. Dpn pintu hotel tembus mall .... jd mau ke mall jln ya tidak cape dan jauh. Hotel ya royal... minta minum cepat.... tidak pelit dengan fasilitas. Thn depan saya akan dtg lg

Tanggal menginap: Mei 2019
Terima kasih Lilyliu
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
SRHSGMO, General Manager di Sunway Pyramid Hotel, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 27 Mei 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear Lilyliu

Thank you for your stay and review of Sunway Pyramid Hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As an integrated destination, our guests are provided access to use the various facilities within the different hotels, including that of the swimming pool and breakfast venue. We will certainly share your compliments with the team; they will be delighted.

The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets. Additionally, there are extensive facilities and services within walking distance of the hotel in the integrated city. We hope you had the opportunity to explore the many facets of the destination.

We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future.

Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 6 Oktober 2018 via perangkat selular

2 malam menginap di sunway piramid hotel sangat berkesan, kamar yang luas dan seperti kamar apartement, ada kitchen juga dan view yg sangat bagus, turun ke bawah hotel langsung connection ke big mall dan big taman bermain yaitu sunway lagoon dan juga area sekitar yang dekat kemana2, liburan yang menyenangkan untuk bertemu keluarga di malaysia, hotel the best walaupun sudah lama tapi tetap terjaga dan terima kasih sunway piramid hotel..

Tanggal menginap: Oktober 2018
Jenis Trip: Berwisata sendirian
Terima kasih Fiashite
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
SRHSGMO, General Manager di Sunway Pyramid Hotel, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 11 Oktober 2018
Google Terjemahan

Dear FitriA841

Thank you for your recent stay and review of Sunway Pyramid Hotel. The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets. Additionally, there are extensive facilities and services within walking distance of the hotel in the integrated city.

We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future.Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Lihat ulasan lainnya