Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web Tripadvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Terdekat
Ulasan (2.572)
Saring ulasan
2.572 hasil
Peringkat dari wisatawan
2.456
96
17
3
0
Jenis wisatawan
Bulan tertentu
BahasaSemua bahasa
Bahasa lainnya
Peringkat dari wisatawan
2.456
96
17
3
0
Lihat opini wisatawan:
Penyaring yang dipilih
Saring
Memperbarui daftar...
1-6 dari 2.572 ulasan
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2019

Penginapan terbaik di ubud. Dari pelayanan,fasilitas dan lainnya semua sangat menakjubkan. Pemandangannya sangat memukau dan udara sangat bersih di atas bukit ini. Di sini kita dapat menikmati kehidupan ala desa tanpa kebisingan dari mobil ataupun motor. Semoga kualitasnya tetap terjaga ketika saya ke sana lagi.

Tanggal menginap: Januari 2019
  • Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama teman
    • Kualitas Tidur
    • Kebersihan
    • Layanan
Terima kasih Hendriktan
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
The Kayon R, Manager di The Kayon Resort by Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 15 Juli 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear Hendriktan,

Warmest greeting from The kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience.

Re : " BEST RESORT "

Thank you for penning such a good review on Trip Advisor.

The Kayon Resort is set in 50 are of unfertile stone hills accessed by easy steps with decorative Ramayana series relief on stone wall along the path, provides abundance spots to capture the every moment. The resort built following the land contour and works with as much of the existing natural habitat to blend with the surroundings, respected the prohibition to keep the healing vibe. Nestled deep in hearth of Ubud rain forest preserve, surrounded with Petanu River and stunning jungle landscape, the Kayon has a healing atmosphere and romantic ambiance. The resort features six valley deluxe rooms with jungles view on the two storey north wing, twelve Kayon river suites in three floor south wing with view down to river and five river edge private pool villas with thatched roofs, each enhanced by its infinity pool overlooking to river below. Kayon means a tree of life with colorful Joy and challenge, The Name of Kayon is come from the owner idea to present a truly Ubud Arts &Culture experience to every guest entire the resort and symbolizing of the universe to open and close the story played in Wayang Kulit or Puppet Shadow show. The resort features the Ramayana story on the paintings which has lots of religious life and love advice. The true love story of Rama & Shinta are captured in almost 50 meters stone wall relief entire the resort.

What a great pleasure to know that you had a most enjoyable stay here at The Kayon Resort ubud and you rated us as The Best Resort in Ubud because of the quality of the establishment, service, facility, restaurant and spa, all deserved 5 stars and you especially impressed with the view of the resort encircled by the lush tropical rain forest and inhale very fresh air and you really enjoyed your back to nature trip without the crowded of the city and free from pollution.
I will be guaranteed that your next visit in the future will provide the service beyond expectation.

One and for all, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Kayon Resort for another fabulous experience.

With my best regards,

Gede
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2019 via perangkat selular

Menginap 3 hari 2 malam berasa kurang,...dari semua sangat berkesan dan luar biasa.....pemandangan view yg indah dan makanan yg lezat sangat memanjakan kami.....kamar bersih dan harum pmus eksotis...
Tunggu kami akan kembali!!

Tanggal menginap: April 2018
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
Terima kasih cloudysmooke
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
The Kayon R, Manager di The Kayon Resort by Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 22 Maret 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear cloudysmooke,

Warmest greeting from The kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience

It is an absolute honor to read such a terrific review that you mentioned that stay at such a beautiful resort like The Kayon Resort 3 days 2 nights was not enough started from arrival until you have left the resort with an forgettable memory.

The Kayon its self, a truly Ubud resort set in 50 are of unfertile stone hills accessed by easy steps with 50 meters long decorative Ramayana series relief on stone wall along the path, provides abundance spots to capture the every holiday moment. The Name of Kayon is come from the owner idea to present a truly Ubud Arts &Culture experience to every guest entire the resort. Work with the Balinese Architect and the Hotel Operator to brainstorm thinking every details design and material, invites local carventers and carvers the Kayon resort designed with rich of carving, paintings and using the local material, stone, wood and bamboo to respect the Ubud soul of culture and Arts. The resort built following the land contour and works with as much of the existing natural habitat to blend with the surroundings, respected the prohibition to keep the healing vibe.

Indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed overall of the facilities and services, the food that serve at Kepitu restaurant is up your expectation and the luxury, clean and fragrance room is rarely found in the middle of the jungle.
Certainly, your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to continuously deliver our excellent service from the heart.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable moment with us The Kayon Resort Ubud.


With my best regards

Gede
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2019 via perangkat selular

Ini adalah tempat penginapan terbaik di Bali yang saya alami. Kamar dan kolam renang yang saya tinggal (pool villa) itu bersih, bebas debu dan tidak ada nyamuk. Makanan paginya di restaurant bervariasi. Para pekerja dan pimpinannya sangat ramah terhadap tamu dan sesama pekerjanya. Para tamu yang tinggal, juga ramah terhadap tamu yang lain.
Saya sangat senang mengikuti kegiatan bermain gamelan traditional, berjalan pagi menyusuri sawah, merangkai ketupat dan senam yoga. Dengan demikian saya menjadi aktif (setiap hari ada kegiatan yang berbeda).
Semoga penginapan ini selalu menjadi the best.

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2018
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama pasangan
1  Terima kasih Olisco_D
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
The Kayon R, General Manager di The Kayon Resort by Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 26 Januari 2019
Google Terjemahan

Dear Olisco_D,

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort Ubud, managed by Pramana Experience.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

"The inn is comfortable and safe"
Jan 13, 2019 Olisco_D
This is the best lodging place in Bali that I have experienced. The room and pool I stayed (pool villa) were clean, dust free and no mosquitoes. The morning meal at the restaurant varies. The workers and their leaders are very friendly to their guests and fellow workers. Guests staying, are also friendly to other guests. I am very happy to take part in traditional gamelan playing, walking in the morning along the rice fields, arranging diamonds and yoga exercises. Thus I became active (every day there are different activities). Hopefully this inn has always been the best.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud for your destination and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. It is our honoured and a pleasure for having you stayed at our home The Kayon Resort Ubud and Very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the resort location, your room's, in house facilities the infinity swimming pool, shuttle service, food and beverages served at Kepitu Restaurant and most importantly the service from the entire staff includes small and details and etc. exceeded your expectation.

Thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new resort/ The Kayon Jungle Resort already opened since August 2018.

Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2018

Saya tinggal selama 3 malam. Saya berharap saya dapat menginap lebih lama lagi. Saya berharap pemandangan yang memukai, tetapi pengalaman aslinya sangat jauh diatas perkiraan saya. Anda berada di atas bukit yang tinggi dengan udara yang bersih, anda dapat menghabiskan seharian hanya melihat pemandangan yang spektakuler ini dengan melihat hutan, sawah padi, gunung. Dan tanpa gangguan kebisingan dari AC dan mobil, anda dapat menikmati suara hutan yang sebenarnya. Anda bahkan dapat terbiasa dengan panggilan dari masjid di sekitar. Saya mengagumi bangunannya.

Tanggal menginap: September 2018
  • Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
    • Nilai
    • Kualitas Tidur
    • Layanan
1  Terima kasih bondanleli
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
The Kayon R, General Manager di The Kayon Resort by Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 20 Oktober 2018
Google Terjemahan

Dear bondanleli,

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort Ubud, managed by Pramana Experience.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

"Amaze"
Oct 11, 2018 bondanleli, Semarang, Indonesia
I stayed for 3 nights. I hope I can stay longer. I hope that scene is caring, but the original experience is far above my expectations. You are on a high hill with clean air, you can spend all day just seeing this spectacular view by looking at the forest, rice fields, mountains. And without noise interference from air conditioning and cars, you can enjoy the true sound of the forest. You can even get used to calls from mosques around. I admire the building.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud for your destination and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. Very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the resort location, your room's, in house facilities the infinity swimming pool, shuttle service, food and beverages served at Kepitu Restaurant, the service from the entire staff includes small and details. beyond your expectation. Indeed, we are a small boutique resort/ only 23 rooms all together and about 15 to 20 minutes away from hustle and bustle Ubud centre and located in stunning location, on top of Petanu river with hanging infinity swimming pool and surrounded with the beautiful green valley and small waterfalls just right in front of the resort.

Thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new resort/ The Kayon Jungle Resort already opened end of August 2018.

Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018 via perangkat selular

Penginapan terbaik jika berlibur ke bali. tempatnya yang bagus, hotelnya yang bersih dan karyawannya yang responsif.
Recomended bgt jika berkunjung ke bali datang ke hotel ini lagi. Keep it up guys...

Tanggal menginap: April 2018
Jenis Trip: Berwisata sendirian
1  Terima kasih Dania_anjani
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota TripAdvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
I Nengah S, General Manager di The Kayon Resort by Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 3 Mei 2018
Google Terjemahan

Dear Dania_anjani

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort Ubud, managed by Pramana Experience.

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud to spend your holiday and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. Very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our resort location, your room's, the setting and decoration, the ambiance, facilities, the infinity swimming pool, service from all of the staff includes attention to details and etc. beyond your expectation.

Thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new resort/ The Kayon Jungle Resort scheduled opened on summer 2018 .


Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Lihat ulasan lainnya