Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web Tripadvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 orang sedang melihat hotel ini
Expedia.com
US$147
Lihat Penawaran
Booking.com
US$95
Lihat Penawaran
Agoda.com
US$79
Lihat Penawaran
Gratis pembatalan hingga 28/05/22
Hotels.comUS$147
PricelineUS$119
TravelocityUS$147
Lihat 13 penawaran
Harga di atas disediakan oleh mitra untuk satu kamar, dengan aturan hunian bervariasi sebagaimana disediakan oleh properti, serta belum termasuk semua pajak dan biaya. Untuk selengkapnya, lihat di mitra kami.
Hotel Terdekat
Ulasan (640)
Saring ulasan
640 hasil
Peringkat dari wisatawan
575
53
7
2
3
Jenis wisatawan
Bulan tertentu
BahasaSemua bahasa
Bahasa lainnya
Peringkat dari wisatawan
575
53
7
2
3
Lihat opini wisatawan:
Penyaring yang dipilih
Saring
Memperbarui daftar...
48-53 dari 640 ulasan
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2021 via perangkat selular

Pengalaman menginap yang sangat menyenangkan. Kamar dengan pool dan view yang sangat bagus, seluruh villa bersih dan terawat. Staf sangat ramah. Kami juga mendapat free foto bersama photographer yg handal. Wajib berkunjung kesini. Terimakasih Sankara.!

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2021
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama teman
Terima kasih Rizkipadhil
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Nopa Ariawan, General Manager di The Sankara Suite & Villas By Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 14 Desember 2021
Google Terjemahan

Dear Rizkipadhil,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from all of us at The Sankara Suites & Villas - an exotic hideaway!

Trust you have safely arrived at your sweet home, what a wonderful reward for us is knowing if we have accomplished our mission to create extraordinary experiences on your holiday in Bali. Thank you for your kind concern compliment and great tips to our team.

We will and keep strive to improve our services and gifting the best experiences for all our valued guests during their stay at The Sankara Suites and Villas.

On behalf of all The Sankara Suite's family, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this sincere review of your experience & share it with the TripAdvisor community. The joys of being in the hospitality business come from creating memorable moments for guests like yourself & observing you enjoying yourself, getting more out of your holiday that you expected.

Your review will help guide other world travelers to experience an Exotic Hideaway in Bali for which we are forever grateful.

We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home at The Sankara Suites & Villas.

Thank you - Matur Suksma

Warmest regards,

I. W. Nopa Ariawan
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2021 via perangkat selular

Tempatnya asik...ramah...para crew membuat kita betah.
Tempatnya bersih..view ok..membuat kita males keluar
Makanan di resto enak dan harganya gak mahal
Semoga kedepan bisa lebih ramai yg datang
Terima kasih untuk Sankara dan crew yg telah melayani kita sekeluarga selama tinggal 4 malam

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2021
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
Terima kasih Mahendra I
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Nopa Ariawan, General Manager di The Sankara Suite & Villas By Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 14 Desember 2021
Google Terjemahan

Dear Mahendra I,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from all of us at The Sankara Suites & Villas - an exotic hideaway!

Trust you have safely arrived at your sweet home, what a wonderful reward for us is knowing if we have accomplished our mission to create extraordinary experiences on your holiday in Bali. Thank you for your kind concern compliment and great tips to our team.

We will and keep strive to improve our services and gifting the best experiences for all our valued guests during their stay at The Sankara Suites and Villas.

On behalf of all The Sankara Suite's family, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this sincere review of your experience & share it with the TripAdvisor community. The joys of being in the hospitality business come from creating memorable moments for guests like yourself & observing you enjoying yourself, getting more out of your holiday that you expected.

Your review will help guide other world travelers to experience an Exotic Hideaway in Bali for which we are forever grateful.

We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home at The Sankara Suites & Villas.

Thank you - Matur Suksma

Warmest regards,

I. W. Nopa Ariawan
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2021 via perangkat selular

Kami datang bersama keluarga untuk berenang. Harga paketnya cukup bersahabat. Kami dari awal kedatangan disambut dengan baik oleh semua staff disana. Pemandangan di area hotel sangat bagus. Kami berharap nanti bisa mencoba untuk staycation disana. Makasi sankara.

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2021
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama keluarga
Terima kasih Ketut_Bali4
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Nopa Ariawan, General Manager di The Sankara Suite & Villas By Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 14 Desember 2021
Google Terjemahan

Dear Ketut_Bali4,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from The Sankara Suites and Villas managed by Pramana Experience.

I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience and took the time to write such a glowing account. Our unique location and facilities are a great source of pride, so it is always encouraging to receive such encouraging feedback. Any comments are shared with our entire team and it certainly raises our spirit to their dedication is being duly recognized.

I hope that you choose The Sankara Suites & Villas as your preferred destination on future travels to Bali and together with my team I look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours faithfully,

I.W. Nopa Ariawan
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 5 Desember 2021 via perangkat selular

Kamarnya luas, bersih untuk view nya bagus, saya dan teman-teman nyaman stay disini, poolnya juga bersih dan luas, untuk makanannya sangat enak dan bervariatif, nanti kalo ke bali lagi pasti akan stay di sankara bersama keluarga, thank u sankara

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2021
Jenis Trip: Berwisata untuk bisnis
Terima kasih Rumiatisiti
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Nopa Ariawan, General Manager di The Sankara Suite & Villas By Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 6 Desember 2021
Google Terjemahan

Dear Rumiatisiti,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from The Sankara Suites and Villas managed by Pramana Experience

First of all we would like to thank you for your second stay with us. We are very grateful that you took the time to share your experience with others and us on TripAdvisor. Guest feedback helps us to continuously improve our services and enhance the experience of our valued guests in the future.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your free time in the hotel and that you were impressed by the beauty of the nature in this part of the island.

Once again, we would like to thank you for your comment and we sincerely hope to get the chance and host you again in the near future at your home away from home at The Sankara Suites and Villas.

Matur Suksma - Thank you,

Yours faithfully,

I.W. Nopa Ariawan
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Diulas pada 3 Desember 2021 via perangkat selular

Sangat menyenangkan menginap disini. Pelayan nya ramah-ramah, kamar nya bersih dan makan nya enakTerimakasih untuk bli yogi dan pelayan yang lain. Next time kalau ke ubud akan balik ke sini lagi pasti nya

Tanggal menginap: Desember 2021
Jenis Trip: Berwisata bersama teman
Terima kasih Mputri5
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Nopa Ariawan, General Manager di The Sankara Suite & Villas By Pramana, merespons ulasan iniDitanggapi 3 Desember 2021
Google Terjemahan

Dear Mputri5,

Om Swastiastu

Warmest greeting from The Sankara Suites & Villas managed by Pramana Experience

On behalf of all The Sankara's family, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this sincere review of your experience & share it with the TripAdvisor community. What a wonderful reward than knowing if we accomplished our mission to create extraordinary experiences whilst your stay at our home on your holiday in Ubud,Bali.

Your review will help guide other world travelers to experience an Exotic Hideaway in The Sankara for which we are forever grateful.

We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home and please kindly send our regard to all of your family.

Thank you - Suksma

Warmest regards,

I.W. Nopa Ariawan
Resort Manager

Laporkan tanggapan sebagai tidak patut
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Lihat ulasan lainnya