Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel

Ikhtisar
57 North Street, Horsham RH12 1RB Inggris Lihat di peta
Nama/alamat dalam bahasa lokal
FASILITAS
Wi-Fi Gratis
Parkir Gratis
Sarapan Prasmanan
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Restoran
Akses kursi roda
Penyejuk Udara
akomodasi Bintang 3
Tentang
Kategori hotel
Fasilitas Hotel
FASILITAS HOTEL
Restoran
Parkir Gratis
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Akses kursi roda
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Kolam Renang
Tepi pantai
Layanan Kamar
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Sudah termasuk sarapan
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Jenis kamar
Kamar Bebas Rokok, Kamar dengan akses difabel
Kategori hotel
Jenis kamar
Kamar Bebas Rokok, Kamar dengan akses difabel
Jumlah kamar
64
Kisaran harga
US$62 - US$142 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
Disebut Juga Sebagai
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
,
Premier Inn West Sussex
Lokasi
Inggris Raya > Inggris > West Sussex > Horsham District > Horsham
Terdekat
Hotel TerdekatLihat 6 hotel terdekat
Wimblehurst Hotel
104 ulasan
0,82 km
Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
349 ulasan
0,99 km
Roffey Park Institute
8 ulasan
4,26 km
Cisswood House
455 ulasan
5,26 km
Restoran TerdekatLihat 179 restoran terdekat
Filippo's Italian Pizzeria Restaurant
525 ulasan
0,71 km
Fine and Scandi
14 ulasan
0,7 km
The New Curry Centre
214 ulasan
0,71 km
China Brasserie
239 ulasan
0,44 km
Objek Wisata TerdekatLihat 49 objek wisata terdekat
Horsham Museum and Art Gallery
147 ulasan
0,95 km
Horsham Park
111 ulasan
0,38 km
St. Mary’s Church
41 ulasan
0,97 km
Chesworth Farm
21 ulasan
1,17 km
Ulasan & banyak lagi
608Ulasan
8Foto
7Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 199
  • 246
  • 105
  • 39
  • 19
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Tampilkan ulasan yang menyebutkan
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Lokasi yang sangat baik, sebelah stasiun dan 10 menit berjalan kaki ke pusat kota. Ada tidak ada AC dan itu agak bising dengan jendela yang terbuka (kami memiliki kamar di sisi yang paling berisik). Ada parkir gratis, yang merupakan bonus di lokasi ini. Staf yang ramah dan kamar
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Krisztian K, Manager di Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
Ditanggapi 5 Agt 2017
Dear Linda P, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We have passed your comments to the team at the Beefeater restaurant.Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
Selengkapnya
Harga wajar dan kamar sangat nyaman. Lebih cocok. Saya pikir, untuk cuaca dingin karena ada tidak ada AC. Bagaimana saya rusak. Namun, hotel ini tidak menyediakan kipas angin yang benar-benar mengambil tepi off. Hotel adalah berjalan kaki singkat ke pusat kota dan tepat di sebera
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Krisztian K, Manager di Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
Ditanggapi 31 Jul 2017
Dear Coalhill, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.we have passed your feedback to the team at the Beefeater restaurant.Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We look forward to your staying with us again.
Selengkapnya
Premier Inn yang sangat strategis. Satu saran saya adalah tidak makan di sebelah beefeater. Miskin nilai untuk uang dan makanan yang buruk. Apa yang anda harapkan dengan memanaskan makanan anak-anak pada dasarnya pra - makanan dimasak di dapur!
Saya akan menyarankan 10 menit ber
Selengkapnya
Ulasan dikumpulkan dalam kemitraan dengan premierinn.com
Tanggapan dari Krisztian K, Manager di Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
Ditanggapi 18 Jul 2017
Dear ChrisB461, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We are sorry that you were disappointed with your experience at the Beefeater restaurant and have passed your comments to the manager there.Thank you taking the time to comment on your stay.
Selengkapnya
Kami tinggal di Premier Inn Horsham pada 7 Juli 2017. Karena cuaca sangat panas, jadi adalah kamar. Bahkan. Saya akan mengatakan bahwa kamar yang kurang fit untuk tujuan - i. E. tidur dan saya hampir yakin bahwa jika itu yg diperiksa oleh pihak hotel bahwa suhu akan dianggap tida
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team di Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
Ditanggapi 28 Jul 2017
Hi, Thanks for your review. I'm terribly sorry to hear you felt unwell as your room was too hot. As we don't have air conditioning installed at our hotel yet, we have measures in place during the summer period including; providing thinner sheets and fans in rooms to help minimise discomfort. We also open windows where possible and keep curtains closed, apologies these didn't help. We're rolling out air con during refurbs and while we don't have a refurbishment planned at the moment, we're constantly reviewing our guest feedback and will be taking your comments into account. We also expect all rooms to meet our high levels of cleanliness so the Manager will be working with the Housekeeping team to work on the bathroom was a priority. Thanks again for your feedback, it's appreciated. Kind Regards, Samantha
Selengkapnya
Agak berisik dengan orang-orang yang meninggalkan restoran/pub di malam hari tetapi masih mendapatkan tidur malam yang layak. Makanan yang masuk akal, namun harus menunggu untuk duduk di sarapan dan jadi tidak banyak tamu lain. Pada waktu itu di pagi hari dengan orang-orang yang
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Krisztian K, Manager di Premier Inn Horsham North (Horsham Station) Hotel
Ditanggapi 15 Jul 2017
Dear aheppingstall, thank you for your comments on your stay at Horsham Premier Inn. We are sorry that you had a long wait to be seated at breakfast and we apologise to you for this. We have passed your comments to the manager at the Beefeater.
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & Suite
三階の部屋からの眺め。曇りガラスの上、開閉もできず雨模様なのでぼけてる写真ですが、駅が見えます。
Nice little touch
What is the direct number to get through to the reception at the hotel?
Try 0871 527 8526 I googled this as I didn't need to ring them - sorry
0 penilaian
Hi, would you be able to store my suitcase for a few hours after I have checked out as I will be arriving and leaving by train. Many thanks.
Hi Tarah, This wouldn't be a problem at all. If you speak to the team at Reception they will be able to store your bags in our secure Luggage Room until you come back to collect them for your travel home. See you soon! Kind regards, Rebecca
1 penilaian
My husband is disabled and unable to climb stairs, as you are wheelchair accessible I'm hoping you also have ground floor rooms or a lift. Do you also have a room with a disabled shower?, or a straight walk in shower/ thanks in advance
Dear Lyn S, we have 2 rooms located on the ground floor that have walk in shower rooms. Please book as an accessible room and then contact the hotel direct to request one of these rooms.Thank you for your interest.We look forward to your visit with us.
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
We will be visiting family in Horsham from the U.S. this summer. We have 7 people including my parents, me and my husband and our 3 children who are 5, 14 & 16. We will need 3 rooms-1 a king for my parents, 2 a room for my husband and I and our 5 year old and 3 two twins for the other boys. We will be staying 3 nights from July 9-12th. I cannot find an email to contact you directly. Please let me know if you have any availability.
Hi Amelia Thanks for contacting us. As we work on a live diary system we're unable to quote pricing and availability. Please visit our website for the best available rate and the latest availability. I hope this helps. Elaine King Premier Inn Team
0 penilaian
Our family will be staying in Horsham late December early January. How many people does the disabled room at Premier inn sleep and is the shower a walk in ie no hob or lip to step over?
Hi Shelley Thanks for getting in touch. Our accessible rooms can accommodate for 2 people and this location does have wet rooms available on request. I hope this helps. Kind Regards Natalie Ring Premier Inn Team
0 penilaian
Sebelumnya
12
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda