Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Host Inn All Suites Hotel

Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Parkir Gratis
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Kolam Renang
Hewan Dibolehkan (Mengizinkan Anjing/Hewan Peliharaan)
Akses kursi roda
Pusat Bisnis dengan Akses Internet
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Wi-Fi Umum
Sudah termasuk sarapan
Ruang Rapat
Bathtub Air Panas
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Layanan Cuci Pakaian Mandiri
Fasilitas Konferensi
Layanan Bus Antar Jemput
Layanan Kamar
Transportasi Bandara
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Lapangan golf
Ruang Pertemuan
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Kolam air panas
Kolam renang dalam ruangan
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Fitur ruangan
Dapur kecil
Suite
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Penyejuk Udara
Ruang Keluarga
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Microwave
Kulkas di kamar
Tersedia ruang merokok
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Kelas menengah
Keluarga
KELAS HOTEL
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
41Disarankan menggunakan mobil
Nilai: 41 dari 100
68Restorandalam 0,5 km
2Objek Wisatadalam 0,5 km
Ulasan & banyak lagi
206Ulasan
54Foto
2Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 102
  • 60
  • 20
  • 14
  • 10
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Tampilkan ulasan yang menyebutkan
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Hotel ini hanya beberapa menit dari segala sesuatu yang ditawarkan Wilkes Barre. Di pusat kota, di taman kota, restoran, perbelanjaan dan kasino.
Kamar bagus dan terawat dengan baik. Kompor mini tapi mampu membuat makanan yang luar biasa. Ukuran penuh kulkas dan freezer memberik
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Anthony R, General Manager di Host Inn All Suites Hotel
Ditanggapi 20 Jul 2017
Hello Richard D, Thank you for choosing to Host Inn in Wilkes Barre, Pa and taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy to know that you will return to the Host Inn in the future! I am so very sorry that you had multiple issues while using our amenities. Please know that we strive to make our guests stays with us a comfortable time. We want everyone to feel at home. To address some of your concerns, unfortunately if an adult chooses to put their baby in the pool they may do so but in the future if there is ever an issues with garments in the pool area, it will be addressed. Our doors going up the stairs are locked for the safety of our guests. We do not leave them unlocked as anyone would then be able to access the floors from the outside. Please know that we do this so guests can feel comfortable in their rooms knowing they are in a safe environment. I would like you to know that our wifi is in the process of being upgraded. I am sorry that you experienced poor signals during your stay. Although it seems that you had a few problems during your stay we hope you give us a second chance. These issues being brought to our attention are greatly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you back in the future. Thank you.
Selengkapnya
Saya sangat khawatir ketika saya berjalan di lorong yang berbau rokok yang lama. Ruangan itu ditetapkan sebagai non - merokok. Ini adalah tidak. Kamarnya berbau asap rokok, sampah dapat penuh botol bir kaleng dan KFC, dan tanggapan mereka adalah " maaf hotel dipesan. Tidak ada ka
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Anthony R, General Manager di Host Inn All Suites Hotel
Ditanggapi 20 Jul 2017
Dear Melanie K, Thank you for choosing the Host Inn All Suites in Wilkes-Barre, PA. I am very sorry that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us. I am concerned about the issues you experienced during your stay. Please know that this issue is being brought to housekeeping's attention. It is unacceptable that your room was not properly cleaned and I am sorry you had to experience that. We strive to keep our guests happy throughout their stay so they can happily return. I am also sorry about the smokey smell in your room. Although our rooms are non-smoking, unfortunately we cannot always control what is done after a guest checks in. I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention as we want to know our guests reviews whether good or bad. Parking on our facility can be hard at times being that all 3 hotels on property share the lot and on a busy weekend it can be tight. I am unsure and very sorry that you were told to park at a nearby restaurant. You were free to park anywhere on our property. We accommodate many guests each evening, and the goal of our hotel is to provide exceptional service at a reasonable price. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and rest assured that your concerns are being taken very seriously and are being addressed. We hope you give us a second chance in the future to make your stay with us more enjoyable. Thank you again.
Selengkapnya
Saya tidak melakukan penerbangan saya dan bisa mendapatkan kamar menit terakhir dan layanan antar jemput. Staf dan manajer sangat membantu dan akomodatif. Manajer pergi di atas dan di luar! Saya sangat berterima kasih untuk mereka.

Saya tinggal di rumah penginapan selama satu m
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Anthony R, General Manager di Host Inn All Suites Hotel
Ditanggapi 19 Jun 2017
Hello Heather S, Thank you for choosing the Host Inn, Wilkes Barre, PA and taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to hear that you were accommodated throughout your stay and our staff met your needs! Our staff here at the Host work to their fullest extent to keep our guests happy throughout their stay! I am glad you enjoyed the continental breakfast that we offer every morning as well! Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our stay! Hope to see you back soon!
Selengkapnya
Ketika saya bekerja di Wilkes - Ini adalah di mana saya tinggal di Barre. Kamar Suite beberapa dengan Jaqqizie (ok. anda memuja itu). Staf yang ramah dengan TGI Jumat dalam jarak berjalan kaki jika Anda tidak merasa seperti mengemudi ke salah satu dari banyak restoran di dekatnya
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Anthony R, General Manager di Host Inn All Suites Hotel
Ditanggapi 13 Jun 2017
Hello Andrew S, Thank you for staying with us at the Host Inn All Suites, Wilkes Barre and thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us! We appreciate that you use us as your choice of stay when working in the area. TGI Friday's is a popular place to eat being that it is right on property, many guests enjoy this advantage. Thank you again for reviewing us and we hope to see you back soon!
Selengkapnya
Ini adalah tempat yang bagus untuk tinggal dan anjing kami mencintai tempat. tempat yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu. Ini adalah seperti sebuah apartemen kecil dengan ukuran penuh dapur dan ruang tamu terpisah. Ketiga waktu tinggal di sini dan saya akan kembali lagi.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Anthony R, General Manager di Host Inn All Suites Hotel
Ditanggapi 24 Mei 2017
Hello Jim S, Thank you for choosing the Host Inn All Suites in Wilkes-Barre, PA and for taking the time to write us a review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and glad you chose us for a 3rd time! We are happy to accommodate you and your pet! Along with accommodating our guests, we want to keep our furry friends happy too. Hope to see you again soon and thank you again for staying with us!
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteKolam Renang & PantaiBersantapPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenHost Inn All Suites Hotel
Guest Room
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenHost Inn All Suites Hotel
Living room
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenHost Inn All Suites Hotel
Kitchen
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenHost Inn All Suites Hotel
Patio
breaking safe
Sebelumnya
How was the pool
Sorry, did not use the pool
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Hi i just went through hell with this hotel why is it you only see managers response to great ratings but does not address the bad ones.
Hello Amy B and thank you for your email. I'm sorry to hear about your concerns and would appreicate if given another opportunity to make your experience more enjoyable. If you would like to discuss further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Anthony Ramirez General Manager Host Inn All Suites 570-270-4678
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$77 - US$130 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
host inn and residential hotel wilkes-barreresidential innhost hotel and residential
SEBELUMNYA DIKENAL SEBAGAI
Host Inn and Residential Suites
LOKASI
Amerika SerikatPennsylvaniaKawasan Pegunungan PoconoWilkes-Barre
JUMLAH KAMAR
66
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda