Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North

Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Parkir Gratis
Akses kursi roda
Kolam Renang
Aktivitas Anak-Anak (Sesuai untuk Anak-Anak/Keluarga)
Hewan Dibolehkan (Mengizinkan Anjing/Hewan Peliharaan)
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Sudah termasuk sarapan
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Layanan Cuci Pakaian Mandiri
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Kolam air panas
Kolam renang dalam ruangan
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Ruang Rapat
Lapangan Tenis
Pusat Bisnis dengan Akses Internet
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Ruang Pertemuan
Tersedia Sarapan
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Fitur ruangan
Dapur kecil
Suite
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Ruang Keluarga
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Microwave
Penyejuk Udara
Kulkas di kamar
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Keluarga
Bisnis
KELAS HOTEL
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
Perjalanan
Bandara Internsional Harrisburg22 km
Bandara Capital City24 km
Lihat semua hotel terdekat
Ulasan & banyak lagi
315Ulasan
85Foto
13Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 93
  • 103
  • 63
  • 27
  • 29
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Tampilkan ulasan yang menyebutkan
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Pergi untuk akhir pekan yang panjang di turnamen bisbol. Kamarnya luas tapi baunya buruk. Kami tirai yang robek dan kotor, tirai tidak menempel pada batang. Pintu kamar mandi tidak menutup semua jalan, toilet tidak memiliki kelopak mata dan mungkin tidak pernah dibersihkan, menji
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GMPA547, General Manager di MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North
Ditanggapi 3 Agt 2017
Dear EofG, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Brian Scott GM
Selengkapnya
Layanan hebat dan staf sangat ramah dan akan tinggal di sini lagi tanpa ragu. Anak saya sangat menyukai kolam renang dan tambahan yang ditawarkan Hotel. Sangat terkejut pada bagaimana luas ruangan, sangat disayangkan restoran Italia di sebelah hotel yang indah.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GMPA547, General Manager di MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North
Ditanggapi 28 Jul 2017
Dear Robert W, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Brian Scott GM
Selengkapnya
Mengambil keluarga ke Hershey, tinggal beberapa malam di sini. Saya akan mengakui daya tarik ke hotel ini adalah area kolam dan seluncuran 3 cerita. Saya tahu bahwa anak-anak (dan ayah) akan hal itu! Dan kami melakukan. Ruangan itu bagus, tempat tidur adalah super lembut. Sarapan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GMPA547, General Manager di MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North
Ditanggapi 26 Jul 2017
Dear P601AHdavidb, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Brian Scott GM
Selengkapnya
sangat senang bahwa kita benar-benar mendapatkan 3 kamar untuk keluarga kami dari 11 kami diminta untuk dekat dengan satu sama lain atau setidaknya di lantai yang sama. Kami berada tepat di seberang dari satu sama lain sehingga anak-anak bisa hang out.
Tempat Tidur - nyaman dan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GMPA547, General Manager di MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North
Ditanggapi 17 Jul 2017
Dear family2gether4ever, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Scott GM
Selengkapnya
tempat tidur yang sangat nyaman, bagus untuk memiliki lemari es di kamar, es mesin dekat, staf yang ramah. Sarapan gratis yang layak, lokasi yang baik untuk jalan tol. Harga yang baik dibandingkan dengan hotel lainnya di daerah. Wifi yang cepat dan gratis - fi.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GMPA547, General Manager di MainStay Suites Grantville - Hershey North
Ditanggapi 17 Jul 2017
Dear aaamichguy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Scott GM
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapKolam Renang & PantaiArea Keluarga dan BermainPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
Queen size beds
this is how they clean the throw up away from the pool.
Bathroom and a closet in between two doors
Broken door stopper
MainStay Suites
Sebelumnya
1234568
i would like to know if this hotel has a Hot breakfast?
Yes they have hot breakfast. But at 9:29 they count the seconds until they take all of it away and don't let u have any more. Worst hotel ever. Mean staff. No one has any manors. I would def recommend the holiday inn a few min away. We are here now and it's a breath of fresh air after our traumatic experience at mainstay. They prob don't give breakfast but I can guarantee that u will have a more pleasant stay then u will ever receive from mainstay. We had the WORST experience at mainstay.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
I am responding to the general manager about being rude! I was never rude whatsoever!!! I made a reservation and then they told me once our room key would not work, that I had to transfer my family to another room as a 3 night stay was not made in the same room because I was redeeming points. I even called the night before to confirm and was never told about 2 different rooms plus on checking in I WAS "NEVER" TOLD ABOUT CHANGING ROOMS. Not until our room key would not let us back in our room and we went to the front desk were we EVER TOLD about changing rooms. I checked my confirmation e-mails for the reservations and they were for the exact same type of room on both confirmations! JUST ADMIT WHEN YOU MAKE A MISTAKE AND DO NOT BLAME IT ON THE CUSTOMER. YOU SURE LOST ALOT OF BUSINESS!!
We also had a bad experience there. I wrote my review and their response was that they didn't know, which they totally did, and that I'd "made my decision". The front desk people were unfriendly and apparently so is the Manager. Steer clear.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Since your review was also about the rude front desk and was not a favorable review, I was just wondering if you received an e-mail or letter stating you were never welcome at this hotel again. We had a problem with our reservation and I wrote about it on the survey and was told never to come back to this hotel. I have NEVER RECEIVED SUCH RUDE TREATMENT FROM AN ESTABLISHMENT EVER!!! Was just wondering if you received this kind of response from manager, Brian???
Not yet, but am sure that he will. And if he tells us not to come back, well we didn't need his advice. No returning to that hotel or ANY Mainstay Hotels again.
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
We also had BAD EXPERIENCE at Main stay suites near Hershey, Harrisburg Area. Definitely look for some where else to stay! NEVER HAD SUCH TREATMENT from an establishment before EVER! If you have a problem, it will be your fault, not theirs regardless if they are in error!!!!
Same experience for us.
0 penilaian
I agree go somewhere else!! Never had such poor treatment at an establishment before!!
Sebelumnya
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$63 - US$158 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
mainstay hotel grantvillegrantville mainstay suites
SEBELUMNYA DIKENAL SEBAGAI
MainStay Suites
LOKASI
Amerika SerikatPennsylvaniaGrantville
JUMLAH KAMAR
64
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda