Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant

Ikhtisar
  • Luar biasa51%
  • Sangat bagus31%
  • Rata-rata11%
  • Buruk4%
  • Sangat buruk3%
  • 3 Sep 2012
    “Berisik dan sederhana”
  • 31 Agt 2012
    “TERBURUK Hindari!!!”
169/16 Soi Sansabai, Rat-u-thit 200 Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand Lihat di peta
Nama/alamat dalam bahasa lokal
FASILITAS
Wi-Fi Gratis
Penyejuk Udara
Kolam Renang
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Restoran
Transportasi Bandara
Layanan Kamar
akomodasi Bintang 3
Tentang
Kategori hotel
Fasilitas Hotel
FASILITAS HOTEL
Kolam Renang
Layanan Kamar
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Restoran
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Kolam renang luar ruangan
Kulkas di kamar
Layanan concierge
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Minibar
Penyejuk Udara
Sauna
Staf Multibahasa
Transportasi Bandara
Tepi pantai
Parkir Gratis
Spa
Sudah termasuk sarapan
Penghargaan & Pengakuan
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Jenis kamar
Suite, Kamar Bebas Rokok
Kategori hotel
Penghargaan & Pengakuan
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Jenis kamar
Suite, Kamar Bebas Rokok
Jumlah kamar
66
Kisaran harga
US$40 - US$128 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
Disebut Juga Sebagai
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar And Restaurant
,
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant Hotel Patong
,
The Yorkshire Hotel Bar
Lokasi
Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Terdekat
Hotel TerdekatLihat 836 hotel terdekat
Hotel Swiss Garden
20 ulasan
0,01 km
Sansabai Pearl Resortel
5 ulasan
0,02 km
The Expat Hotel
240 ulasan
0,06 km
Elegancy Sansabai Hotel
96 ulasan
0,08 km
Restoran TerdekatLihat 3.450 restoran terdekat
The Coffee Club - Jungceylon 2
191 ulasan
0,08 km
ICC Indian Curry Club
1.284 ulasan
0,06 km
Yorkshire Hotel Restaurant
223 ulasan
0,01 km
Pizzeria Hut 1
358 ulasan
0,07 km
Objek Wisata TerdekatLihat 1.781 objek wisata terdekat
Jungceylon
6.228 ulasan
0,19 km
Mama Massage
21 ulasan
0,07 km
All 4 Diving Academy -Kursus menyelam
487 ulasan
0,02 km
Patrick Bar
5 ulasan
0,02 km
Ulasan & banyak lagi
963Ulasan
398Foto
40Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 497
  • 296
  • 104
  • 40
  • 26
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Tampilkan ulasan yang menyebutkan
Hotelnya berisik dan tidak memiliki jendela. Ketika check-out, resepsionis berusaha menagihku 10% lebih untuk "rasa terima kasih?", yang dinyatakan sebagai "opsional" di invoice. Bukan tempat yang akan aku sarankan kecuali kalau anda terlalu mabuk untuk berjalan sedikit lebih ja
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari TheYorkshireHotel, General Manager di The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Ditanggapi 19 Sep 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We apologise that you didn’t have a comfortable stay with us. The Yorkshire hotel is located in the heart of Patong and as such its surrounded by other buildings, and is subject to the usual noise associated with a busiest tourist resort. In addition the hotel is only three storeys high, so therefore we do not have views from many of our rooms. Therefore some of our rooms do not have windows. I would like to point out that this fact is well documented on our website, and our reception staff always point this issue out to prospective customers. Thank you again.
Selengkapnya
Selama seperempat abad bepergian ke Thailand, secara jujur saya bisa bilang bahwa saya belum pernah mendapatkan pengalaman yang lebih buruk dari kunjungan satu malam saya di The Yorkshire. Untuk memulai, kolam renangnya ditutup (karena ada banjir minggu sebelumnya). Saat saya mem
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari TheYorkshireHotel, General Manager di The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Ditanggapi 4 Sep 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review the Yorkshire Hotel. We note that this is your first review on Trip Advisor. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and both positive and negative comments have helped us to improve our facility, and reach the ranking that we currently enjoy. The Hotel’s reservation records show that you called the hotel on Monday 27 August 2012, and you spoke to the reservation clerk who was on duty. The flooding, to which you refer, occurred on the 22nd of August 2012. The Swimming pool was severely damaged in the flood, and consequently, was closed on the same day. The reservation office is located less than 15m from the swimming pool, and has a direct view of the facility. I have spoken to the clerk who dealt with your reservation, and he has assured me that he did not say that the pool was operational. As the pool had been closed for 5 days already, it would hardly have made sense for him to state anything to the contrary. The Standard Twin Deluxe room is guest prepared as two individual beds. However, on reading the arrivals list for the day, our Housekeeping staff noticed that you had booked a single occupancy, and they therefore, they made the assumption that a single bed configuration would be preferred. A Single occupant in this category of room who requires two single beds is indeed a rarity, and the assumption made by the staff is easily understood. That said, we apologize for the fact that you did not receive the bed configuration that you requested. In addition, we acknowledge the shortcoming of our receptionist in not finding a solution to the problem. This matter has been raised with the Head Receptionist, and the appropriate action taken. We take the issue of customer security extremely seriously, and I would like to correct your statement regarding both the guard and CCTV cameras. Firstly, we employ a full-time security guard during the night shift, who patrols the entire facility. This is tightly controlled through a log book system. The hotel comprises a large area, and the fact that you might not have seen the security guard during your brief time spent in the corridor, does not change the fact that he was on duty. Secondly, we have installed a comprehensive CCTV system which is clearly visible at reception and monitored constantly. Your assertion that there are no cameras in the corridors is factually incorrect. We would note that your comments about the bed in that room are the first, and only negative sentiments expressed by a guest. This room was renovated in 2011, and the bed put in this room was custom made for The Yorkshire Hotel, and is of the highest quality. As part of this renovation, Double Glazed glass was also installed in order to minimize the noise from the adjoining street. Patong Beach is widely acknowledged to be the party destination of choice in Phuket. Our location is very central, and is a major factor for many guests when choosing to stay with us. As a busy tourist destination, noise is an unavoidable reality, and the Yorkshire Hotel is not exempt from it. However, we do have certain rooms which are better shielded from noise, and on the night of your stay, several of these rooms were available. There is no record in the receptionist’s incident book of you requesting a quieter room, which, had you done so, you would have been moved to immediately. This is standard operating procedure in the hotel, and would be facilitated at any time of day or night. As Management, we are critically aware of the noise factor in Patong, and we strive to accommodate our guests with this in mind. I would also like to point out that your generalization that, “This is a hotel that caters to hard partying sex tourists who head to bed as the sun is rising. It is not a hotel for folks operating on a normal schedule. And families? Forget it” is far from the truth, and, once again factually incorrect. We cater for the entire spectrum of guests and tourists, and Families are certainly included. The optional service fee, as you noted, is Optional, and we respect the right of any guest not to pay it. VAT, However, is a legal requirement in Thailand, and state that it is unusual, is hard to understand. Like all hotels, we strive to create an environment for our guests, that ensures an enjoyable and memorable stay. Equally, we acknowledge that the Yorkshire Hotel is not the destination for everyone. We pride ourselves in the large proportion of returning guests, and we take great satisfaction in the overwhelmingly positive feedback that we receive. I would like to point out, that, of the last 50 reviews posted on Tripadvisor, (to 31 August 2012), 46 (92%) have been Five and Four star in nature. Notwithstanding this, it is still very distressing to us when a guest has an unsatisfactory experience when staying with us. I would therefore like to extend an invitation to you to contact me directly, so that we can facilitate a happy resolution to your dissatisfaction. This can be done via our website. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, the contents of which have been noted.
Selengkapnya
Kami menginap di Yorkshire selama 4 hari di bulan Agustus, memesan kamar double deluxe yang luas, bersih dan terawat dengan baik, tetapi ranjangnya sangat keras. Kami memilih menginap di sini dikarenakan ulasan-ulasan yang mengatakan tentang sarapan yang lezat, dan setelah 3 ming
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari TheYorkshireHotel, General Manager di The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Ditanggapi 31 Agt 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We are happy your enjoyed your English Breakfast, but it’s a shame you didn’t feel that it was value for money. With two eggs, bacon, sausage, baked beans, toast, and grilled tomatoes with tea of coffee and juice, at only 199 THB, many guests feel this is great value. If you are looking for a cheaper Breakfast, then Fiddys is the place, however you get what you pay for. We apologize that the WI-FI wasn’t great, and that our swimming pool was out of use, due to the recent tropical storms, but that really was out of ours hands. The Yorkshire Management did put a notice and both our main reception and Leisure Centre reception explaining about the closure of the swimming pool. All in all we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again.
Selengkapnya
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Lokasi - Luar Biasa! terletak tepat di sebelah Jungceylon Shopping Centre dan Bangla Road.

Sarapan - Biaya sarapan terbesar adalah 399, dimasak dengan manis, lezat.

Fasilitas - Sangat bagus, kolam renang dan pusat kebugaran.

Kamar - Cukup tapi nyaman. Nilai yang sangat baik un
Selengkapnya
Baru saja pulang ke Aus setelah 10 hari di The Yorkshire, semua staf terlatih dengan sangat baik melayani bintang 5, Seperti makanan, Neil dapat mengatur golf pada pemberitahuan hari, Kamar dibersihkan setiap hari dan nilai yang baik, dekat dengan bar jika Anda suka minum atau du
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteKolam Renang & PantaiBersantapPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorThe Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
The Standard Deluxe Room at The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenThe Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
Luxury Apartment
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenThe Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
The Arncliffe Suite
1600 baht room? Why not same as the website?
Double deluxe
Sebelumnya
Hi do you still have to move your vehicle everyday to the other side?
Hello, At the moment motorbike parking is permiteed on both sides of the road.
1 penilaian
Is there a bathtub in all rooms.
No, but the shower is nice and strong and hot 😊
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
How much will it cost for a day trip to see the big Buddha in patong for two people
I have been to the Big Buddha in Phuket. It is on top of a mountain and can be seen for miles. I don't think it costs anything to go up the mountain and see it close up. The best way is to hire a scooter and drive there yourself. Get some directions from a local but as it can be seen for miles you just need to head in the direction. Its good fun trying to find the correct road. When you hire a scooter just be careful. You MUST wear a helmet and have an international driving licence with you at all times. Otherwise you will get fined by the local police!!
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
hello golfer 🏌 what public golf(Nice)⛳courses is near the hotel. about how much is taxi ride to the courses. thanks
Hi, there are at least 7 golf courses on the Island - there are 3 quite close by (less than 20 mins in a cab) (Red Mountain, Loch Palm & Phuket Country Club (note that the country club can be quite wet during the monsoon seasons)) all a very nice. Taxi cost would be about 400 BHT each way (800BHT round trip) sharing a mini bus is the best option The other courses (Blue Canyon x 2, Mission Hills and Laguna) are roughly an hours drive away - more expensive transfer costs. - Neale or Racheal at the hotel will be able to sort that out for you.
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
you have to pay charge for the guest friendly ?
Our hotel is guest friendly and does not charge for an overnight guest
1 penilaian
Sebelumnya
1234568
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda