Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel Luton

Wisatawan (156)
Kamar & Suite (86)
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Staf Multibahasa
Stasiun Pengisian Daya Kendaraan Listrik
Wi-Fi Umum
Fitur ruangan
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Murah
Di Pusat Kota
KELAS HOTEL
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
94Sangat bagus untuk pejalan kaki
Nilai: 94 dari 100
130Restorandalam 0,5 km
21Objek Wisatadalam 0,5 km
573Ulasan
188Foto
8Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Ulasan
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 59
  • 101
  • 123
  • 101
  • 189
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
jadi, kami sangat sedikit skint tapi kami harus turun ke selatan untuk memilih anggota terbaru di keluarga kami, Freddie datang bersama Jerman. Setelah pencarian yang menyeluruh kami akhirnya menemukan sebuah hotel di kisaran harga ini dan memesan; di sini di easyhotel Luton.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari EasyHotelLuton, General Manager di easyHotel Luton
Ditanggapi 29 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I hope that Freddie has settled into his new home? I would like to apologise that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, due to the TV control not working, cleanliness of room and that you found the room cold. We do have heaters, duvets and fans on request at reception. I was pleased to read that you found the staff polite and friendly. We offer practical accommodation at great prices, due to the space available we have given priority to the size and comfort of the bed as well as bathroom. I hope that you have not been deterred from using us again in the future and maybe if you do choose to stay let us know we can offer you one of our new rooms to try. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
Selengkapnya
Saya memesan kamar dengan jendela tetapi jendela tidak bisa dibuka dan memiliki bar di luar seperti Anda berada di penjara. Saya tidak tahu apa gunanya jendela jika Anda tidak bisa membiarkan udara segar masuk. Ruangan itu sangat kecil, kami hampir tidak bisa meletakkan tas kami
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari EasyHotelLuton, General Manager di easyHotel Luton
Ditanggapi 28 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, I am disappointed to read your review and that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. We offer practical and comfortable accommodation at great value prices, due to the space available we offer priority to the size and comfort of the bed as well as the bathroom. The corridors are regularly patrolled at night and if we can pin point any noise we would always ask the guests to lower voices as we understand how important a good night sleep is. We take all feedback seriously in order to improve our services. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
Selengkapnya
Ini adalah kedua kalinya saya tinggal di easyHotel, jadi saya tiba siap untuk harga kecil yang hidup. Segala sesuatu adalah " mudah - merek " Orange dan modul, dan model yang baik mencoba, meskipun dalam kasus ini kamar mandi adalah sedikit lemah dan membutuhkan waktu untuk
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari EasyHotelLuton, General Manager di easyHotel Luton
Ditanggapi 25 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, I was pleased to read your review, and that this was not your first time of using easyHotel, thank you for your loyalty. I was pleased that we did not disappoint and that we met your expectations. I have taken your feedback regarding the water pressure and I am currently looking at getting this fixed as our customer satisfaction is what we aim for. I hope that if you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again, so that we can welcome you back. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
Selengkapnya
Kami memesan hotel ini untuk satu malam seperti kami harus meninggalkan untuk penerbangan di pagi hari 3 . 30. 50 antara dua dari kita jadi Masing. 25, untuk harga murah anda tahu itu tidak akan menjadi mewah tapi hotel ini tidak mengklaim bahwa bagaimanapun juga. Sederhana,
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari EasyHotelLuton, General Manager di easyHotel Luton
Ditanggapi 25 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review, I was really pleased to see that we met your expectations and that the team were really friendly, I know that they will be so happy to read this review as they always strive to ensure that they excel in customer service. I was really pleased to see that you liked our room concept, especially the bathroom and that you were able to watch Love Island on the TV. Once we were advised that the TV had a crack we immediately replaced it, so thank you for your feedback as this is how we can improve our services to our guests and future guests. I do hope that if you are visiting the area, you will choose to stay with us again so that we can welcome you back. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
Selengkapnya
jadi saya memesan hotel ini melalui pemesanan. Com dan membayar hampir. 80 untuk sebuah kamar. Pada saat kedatangan. Kamar yang seperti yang saya lihat di salah satu saya telah pergi untuk setengah harga. Ruangan saya diberi adalah dingin pemanas dan yang harus dibawa. Di Bulan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari EasyHotelLuton, General Manager di easyHotel Luton
Ditanggapi 18 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I was disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I have spoken to maintenance to ensure that all locks are secure as we take our guest safety very seriously. All our rates are subject to availability and change, I do hope that you have not been deterred from using us again and should you wish to book, please e mail me directly so that I can try to restore your faith in our hotel, I would be more than happy to look after your booking personally, my e mail is lutongm@easyhoteloffers.co.uk. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & Suite
Foto disediakan oleh manajemeneasyHotel Luton
Foto disediakan oleh manajemeneasyHotel Luton
Standard Double with window
Foto disediakan oleh manajemeneasyHotel Luton
Shower room, only problem was toilet roll holder sticking in my ribs when using the loo
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12345618
Dear Mrs Dawkins, Thank you for your email regarding transport. Bus number 757 runs from Luton Airport and taxi would normally be £13.50 from Airport to our hotel. Kind Regards, Ibrahim Tanai
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Hi Check in time is from 3pm and check out is 10am. I hope that this answers your question. Kind Regards Helen Debattista General Manager
0 penilaian
Although the airport hotels may be more expensive, you get what you pay for
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
How far are you from the airport?
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$28 - US$47 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
easyhotel hotel luton
LOKASI
Inggris RayaInggrisLuton
JUMLAH KAMAR
68
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda