Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria

Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Transportasi Bandara
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Staf Multibahasa
Hewan Dibolehkan (Mengizinkan Anjing/Hewan Peliharaan)
Wi-Fi Umum
Pusat Bisnis dengan Akses Internet
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Fitur ruangan
Dapur kecil
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Microwave
Kulkas di kamar
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Di Pusat Kota
Murah
KELAS HOTEL
Ulasan & banyak lagi
212Ulasan
309Foto
7Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 72
  • 94
  • 26
  • 12
  • 8
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Tampilkan ulasan yang menyebutkan
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Layanan pelanggan yang sangat ramah. Yuo dapat membuat mereka bahagia, jika Anda belajar cara mengucapkan selamat pagi dan terima kasih. Saya selalu belajar bahasa difrent untuk mengucapkan kata-kata. Sangat menyenangkan untuk membuat pola dan membuat beberapa orang bahagia.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari SaoPauloeAlegria, Diretor-Geral di Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Ditanggapi 29 Sep 2018
Dear Tiina M, Thank you for your great comments and taking the time to share your wonderful review with other travellers. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay. We pride ourselves on our friendly and attentive staff, who endeavour to provide all our guests a comfortable and helpful service. Looking forward to welcome you on a future occasion! Warm regards from Madeira, Luísa - Service Manager
Selengkapnya
Untuk semua orang yang fokus pada anggaran, saya pikir tempat ini adalah tempat yang memuaskan. Apartemen memiliki sihir mereka sendiri, mereka agak bersih dan tenang. Keuntungan terbesar adalah bahwa mereka terletak dari pusat kota, marina dan tempat wisata (5 menit berjalan kak
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari SaoPauloeAlegria, Diretor-Geral di Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Ditanggapi 1 Agt 2018
Dear Ondrej M, We are very pleased to know that the studio's location was absolutely ideal for you! On behalf of my team, I would like to thank you for having chosen Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria during your stay in Madeira and for sharing your experience with other travellers! Our breakfast service is an important subject for us and we strive to keep it diversed, updated and fresh. I can only apologize for the less enjoyable experience, nonetheless we are very happy to know that it didn't jeopardize your trip and you remained with a great opinion. warm regards from Madeira! Luísa
Selengkapnya
Kami menghabiskan seminggu di Alegria Apartments.
Dan dialokasikan sebuah apartemen studio di bagian lantai tiga blok Alegria.
Tidak ada lift dengan bagasi penuh yang tidak menyenangkan.
Ruangan itu cukup luas dan sangat terkejut oleh balkon besar dengan pemandangan ke Fortaleza
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari SaoPauloeAlegria, Diretor-Geral di Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Ditanggapi 30 Jul 2018
Dear Alex T, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely sad that our orange juice was not up to your expectations and have spoiled your overall experience. Nevertheless, we are glad that you found the complimentary upgrade to a studio with balcony along with the king side beds and the cleaning service to be pleasantly surprising . Warm regards from Madeira! Luísa
Selengkapnya
+1
Saya benar-benar senang kami tidak membaca ulasannya di sini jika tidak, itu akan merusak liburan kami bahkan sebelum dimulai.
Kami pindah ke timeshare tetapi karena perjalanan lebih murah pada hari Minggu kami memesan tinggal yang murah dan ceria untuk satu malam.
Kami menemukan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari SaoPauloeAlegria, Diretor-Geral di Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Ditanggapi 9 Jun 2018
Dear Delia P, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at São Paulo e Alegria. Our guests' feedback is very important to us, as we aim to provide a fantastic affordable experience and make the best of their stay in Madeira. First, we are delighted to learn that you fully enjoyed your experience and we were able to deliver high level of service and comfort. Thank you also for the nice comments regarding our serviceminded staff and excellent location. Last but not least, we are very pleased to understand how much you enjoyed our continental buffet breakfast. In the last few months, we've been doing some changes in order to increase the variety of products without jeopardise its freshness and seasonality. Words like yours really endorses our work and, therefore, we are trully grateful. Notwithstanding the fact that our coffee is commonly well accepted, we will take your comment into consideration and study other options. We remain at your disposal at anytime and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards from Madeira! Luísa
Selengkapnya
Kami tinggal di hotel ini adalah ok, ruangan itu dasar dan termasuk dapur kecil. Kami mengalami masalah besar dengan listrik. Setiap kali kami ingin memasak sesuatu di atas kompor atau merebus ketel atau menggunakan microwave, listrik akan padam. Kami menghabiskan waktu untuk men
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari SaoPauloeAlegria, Diretor-Geral di Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Ditanggapi 9 Jun 2018
Dear Auranoir, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion regarding your experience at São Paulo e Alegria. We are really sorry about the issues with the electricity in your room. There were emergency repair works that affected a small but particular area of the building where your room was located which caused some electrical problems. Our maintenance department was immediately informed after you signaled this and took the necessary measures, but as you well mention,those have not been completly effective. Under these circumstances, and despite all our efforts to minimize the problem, your disappointment is quite understandable and we are trully very sorry that you have left with such negative impression. Regarding the hard time on finding someone at reception, we can only assume you were trying to reach us in the evening. Our reception closes at night but the team is still reachable 24 hours if pressing the doorbell. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations this time and can only hope to show you our best service on a future occasion. Warm regards from Madeira! Luísa
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapArea Keluarga dan BermainPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorApartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
The Studio Superior at the Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorApartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
The Studio with Garden View at the Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorApartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
The Studio with Balcony at the Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorApartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
The Studio with Balcony at the Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorApartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
The Duplex at the Apartamentos São Paulo e Alegria
Sebelumnya
hello, I will arrive in funchal the april 20 at 21pm,what is the best way to reach your hotel? thanks
Hello Je pense qu'à 21h00 il y a encore des bus "Aérobus" pour la liaison Aéroport- - - Funchal. Durée 30mn demander l'arrêt devant le centre commercial "La Vie" Sinon il reste le taxi pour 30€,il vous conduit à la porte de l'Hôtel. Bon séjour à Madère
1 penilaian
A casa de banho dos apartamentos contém secador ?
Olá Catarina, todas as casas-de-banho estão equipadas com secador. Esperamos vê-la em breve! Um abraço da Madeira, Luísa
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Is there parking near by and how much?
Hello, There are 2 parking options: - Outdoor ( blue lines) free between 20:00 until 08:00 and then payed per hour; - Indoor ( building's private parking) €5.00 per day .
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
All the room/suite pictures have single beds. Is that all you have? No double beds?
Dear 691caz1983, We have some double bed rooms but the majority are twins. However all our twins beds can be transformed into double beds on request.
0 penilaian
Y a t il un parking dans l'établissement ?
Sebelumnya
12
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$38 - US$79 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
sao paulo e alegria hotel funchal
LOKASI
PortugalMadeira IslandsMadeiraFunchal
JUMLAH KAMAR
30
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda