Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Savoia Excelsior Palace - Starhotels Collezione

Wisatawan (1058)
360
Pemandangan (24)
Video
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Sertifikat Keunggulan
Fasilitas properti
Layanan Kamar
Restoran
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Bar/Lounge
Sudah termasuk sarapan
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Akses kursi roda
Fasilitas Konferensi
Hewan Dibolehkan (Mengizinkan Anjing/Hewan Peliharaan)
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Layanan concierge
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Pusat Bisnis dengan Akses Internet
Ruang Pertemuan
Ruang Rapat
Staf Multibahasa
Tersedia Sarapan
Transportasi Bandara
Wi-Fi Umum
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Fitur ruangan
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Kulkas di kamar
Minibar
Penyejuk Udara
Ruang Keluarga
Suite
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Pemandangan Marina
Pemandangan Indah
KELAS HOTEL
Link hotel
Kunjungi situs web hotel
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
100Sangat bagus untuk pejalan kaki
Nilai: 100 dari 100
213Restorandalam 0,5 km
97Objek Wisatadalam 0,5 km
Ulasan & banyak lagi
1.867Ulasan
1.579Foto
19Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 1.441
  • 355
  • 44
  • 18
  • 10
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Kami menghabiskan dua malam di Savoia Excelsior dan dari saat kami tiba untuk saat ini kami harus meninggalkan, kami tinggal itu sempurna. Pelayan adalah sangat ramah dan membantu; kamar luas, modern dan bersih. Sarapan prasmanan yang sangat baik. lokasi yang sangat baik tepat
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari savoiaexcelsiorts, The Reception di Savoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
Ditanggapi 23 Des 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for the delay in our answer to your comment regarding your recent visit to Savoia Excelsior Palace. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience at our Hotel was positive and that our hospitality and service measured up your expectations. We all hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Reception
Selengkapnya
Tidak punya harapan besar karena ini adalah Eropa dan saya terbiasa untuk pelayanan yang baik di Asia dll. Namun bangunan hotel adalah jauh lebih baik daripada yang saya harapkan, staf yang sangat ramah dan menyambut. Secara keseluruhan sangat baik tinggal di Trieste dan pasti
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari savoiaexcelsiorts, The Reception di Savoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
Ditanggapi 23 Des 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for the delay in our answer to your comment regarding your recent visit to Savoia Excelsior Palace. It’s such a pleasure to read your kind words, but most importantly, we would like to thank you for dedicating some of your personal time to us. We are glad to hear that your experience at our Hotel was positive and that our hospitality and service measured up your expectations. We all hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Reception
Selengkapnya
Kami tinggal di Savoia untuk terakhir dua malam dari liburan Italia kami, dan kami tidak bisa membuat pilihan yang lebih baik. Kami mengambil keuntungan dari paket keluarga mereka, dan kami berbagi Junior Suite dengan pemandangan laut dengan anak remaja kami. Ruangan itu
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari savoiaexcelsiorts, The Reception di Savoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
Ditanggapi 23 Des 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for the delay in our answer to your comment regarding your recent visit to Savoia Excelsior Palace. It’s such a pleasure to read your kind words regarding our Hotel and our breakfast service, but most importantly, we would like to thank you for dedicating some of your personal time to us. We are very happy to have contributed to making your stay in Trieste a pleasant one. Looking forward to welcoming you once again in Trieste. Sincerely yours, The Reception
Selengkapnya
Hotel ini, dalam banyak hal, sebuah hotel bintang 5, jika tidak lima bintang. Terletak di lokasi strategis. Bangunan ini Grand, mengesankan dan menarik. Lobi, penerimaan, Bar dan Lounge yang fantastis. Kamar besar, sejuk, nyaman dan menarik. Perabotan mewah dan d Allahumma dan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari General Manager R, Front Office Manager di Savoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
Ditanggapi 10 Agt 2017
Dear Mr Bill T Good Afternoon, We would like to thank you first for the time spent in writing to us your detailed comments on your experience in our hotel. Thank you also for choosing our company for your stay in the city of Trieste. We really regret reading about all the negative experiences encountered. As you can imagine our first and daily aim, is make our guests feel comfortable and at the same time deliver to them the best assistance. Please accept our apologies if our service during your stay did not live up to your expectations. With reference to each of the negative experiences you had, we can assure you we will work immediately to introduce improvements and pay our highest attention in avoiding unpleasant situations. Concerning the room upgrade, maybe our team did not manage properly the check in process, but for sure there wasn’t any deliberate attempt to be ambiguous, it is not our team’s attitude. We take a lot of care about being clear for every detail or request. Again, our apologies if the room did not meet your expectations. Talking about the internet service we have already been working with our headquarters to introduce a unique high-speed connection for our hotel. Anyway, the present normal (lower) speed connection is always available for free during the whole stay, it just needs to be renewed every 24 hours through a few and simple steps. Relating to the breakfast service we shared with our restaurant management all the information conveyed to us through your comments. We are working to improve the quality of our salty buffet. However, even if this experience (unfortunately) did not meet your requirements we will be pleased to welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Tasting again our service, it may be an occasion to make you feel more comfortable and satisfied while demonstrating our passion, professionalism and daily commitment. Sincerely
Selengkapnya
Kami sangat bersemangat untuk tinggal di hotel yang indah ini di tempat indah ini. Namun, kami memiliki pengalaman menginap yang buruk, meja depan selalu sangat membantu bahkan ketika bertanya pertanyaan yang relatif sederhana seperti saran untuk makanan, tempat untuk melihat
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari General Manager R, General Manager di Savoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
Ditanggapi 1 Agt 2017
Dear Guest Rati R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback from our Guests we value the most. Although we cannot recall, from any of our Staff or Concierge, or Reception, any question regarding assistance to suggest where to go, what to do, or where to eat in Trieste, we are sorry to ear you have experienced such an instance. It is for us very much unusual and sad to ear we where not able to assist in what we really are passionate about and strive to do every day with all our Guests. Regarding the incident mentioned, at Starhotels and in all our Hotels, we take very seriously alleged accusations of stolen items from our Guests. And offer assistance explaining what we can do, and what the Guest needs to do in order to follow law requirements and policies and procedures, to be able to manage such incidents in the best way possible. In this specific case, at 6:45 in the morning during your check-out at the reception we where notified about missing laptops taken from your room. When we offered to take information and complete a written/signed statement, and informed that also a Police Statement is required as an Incident Report, and that it needs to be filled personally by the Guest, as an Italian law requirement. We where informed it would be impossible as you had to depart. You wanted us to do it for you, but explained it was not possible. The report needed to be filled directly by you. We also called the police directly, and ask them if it would have been possible for them to come to the Hotel, and confirmed it was not possible. They explained they would require you to go to their offices, you insisted and asked us to do it for you. They confirmed they needed you to feel out personally and sign personally the Report and no one else could have done it. They also confirmed what we initially suggested, that it can be done later and in any police Station, even at the Airport in Venice, where you where heading. In the meantime we immediately checked the room, the safety box that can hold laptops, and everywhere else, but nothing was found. Please rest assured, our investigation was complete. We have run the report of the door lock system during the given time-frame, and no suspected opening on the room door lock was found. Since your arrival around 14:51 and your first entrance to the room registered at 14:54, your second entrance to the room at 16:46, third entrance to the room at 17:17, fourth entrance at 02:45 in the morning, an last entrance at 06:15 in the morning, no recorder entrance from any other Key Card was registered. Our door locking system see all registered entrances, and, in this case, saw no suspected openings. No card registered was used except yours. We have also setup interviews with the Staff in order to ask if anything suspicious was noticed, we checked our Video Camera System, we asked the Night Shift and confirmed all doors where locked and secured around the premises, and nothing happened. We would have appreciated if the matter would have been handled differently, we are not happy if our Guest are not satisfied, and if only we would have been able to assist you, and get involved directly, we are sure, the incident could have been resolved in a better way. For instance, a Police Report would have been helpful for a proper investigation, and for the Police to check if anything happened before your arrival at the hotel. It is only of last week and incident mentioned on the Newspaper and TV News at the Venice Airport regarding the arrest of Airport Employees stealing valuables in the travelers luggage’s. We do hope to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapKolam Renang & PantaiPusat Bisnis & Ruang AcaraArea Keluarga dan Bermain
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorSavoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
The Superior Room at the Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorSavoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
The Residence Suite at the Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorSavoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
The Classic Room at the Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorSavoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
The Classic Room at the Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorSavoia Excelsior Palace – Starhotels Collezione
The Superior Room at the Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
123456134
Is there car parking?
There is valet parking which is a bit costly. I think their parking lot might be a bit far away, as they request notification a half hour before you want your car. This worked very well for us as we were just there overnight and didn't need the car while we were there. The hotel is well-located for exploring Trieste on foot.
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Do you have family rooms that comprise two separate bedrooms? And if so, how do I refer to these when booking?
Dear Guest, We do have Family rooms, Two Comunicating Rooms, Two Comunicating Rooms with private entrance, Suite with extra sofa bed in the lounge separate from main bedroom, Suite with little kitchenette and extra sofa bed in lounge area. Please write or call us directly should you wish further information and refer to one of the above mentioned and we will be delighted to offer our best quotation. Sincerely Riccardo Zanellotti GM
1 penilaian
Do you have family rooms that comprise two separate bedrooms? And if so, how do I refer to these when booking?
I really don't know. Sorry
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Will they pick up at airport or arrange.
There is a direct bus from the airport to the proximal train station , 10 minutes from the Savoia. The cost is circa 5 €.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
1234
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$146 - US$334 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
starhotels savoia excelsior palace hotel triestestarhotels savoia excelsior palace trieste
LOKASI
ItaliaFriuli-Venezia GiuliaProvince of TriesteTrieste
JUMLAH KAMAR
144
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda