Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord

572 ulasan
No. 998 dari 1.822 Hotel di Paris
Wisatawan (183)
Kamar & Suite (77)
Bersantap (8)
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Layanan concierge
Staf Multibahasa
Tersedia Sarapan
Wi-Fi Umum
Fitur ruangan
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Baik untuk diketahui
KELAS HOTEL
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
100Sangat bagus untuk pejalan kaki
Nilai: 100 dari 100
95Restorandalam 0,5 km
11Objek Wisatadalam 0,5 km
Ulasan & banyak lagiLihat ke-12 pertanyaan
572Ulasan
201Foto
12Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 165
  • 247
  • 96
  • 33
  • 31
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Memesan hotel ini (seperti harga yang besar) sebelum saya membaca ulasan perjalanan penasihat. Saya sedikit khawatir setelah saya lakukan, tapi pikir saya akan melanjutkan dengan pemesanan dan senang saya lakukan. Hotel ini tidak di daerah yang paling estetis menyenangkan, tapi
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception di Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
Ditanggapi 23 Mei 2016
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for your very correct description of our hotel. As you mentioned, the location is a true asset for our guests as the transport is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. It's a pleasure to read that even though the area isn't the most pleasing, you didn't let it bother you or change your opinion of us. All the staff are comitted to offering the warmest of welcomings and a memorable stay for our clients and we appreciate your very kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Christina/ Receptionist Hotel de Bellevue
Selengkapnya
Hotel butik yang luar biasa, staf yang ramah dan lokasi yang besar mandi terbaik yang saya telah di sebuah hotel, hotel ini layak 4 bintang yang fantastis, kamar yang sangat bagus dengan pemandangan yang luar biasa dengan akses yang mudah ke transportasi sekitar 7 menit berjalan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception di Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
Ditanggapi 25 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for your super comments about your stay at the Bellevue Home. We are very happy that you think we deserve four stars! We appreciate your very nice words about the friendly staff, the great rooms and the easy access to the transport, direction the aeroports and touristic areas. We would be very glad to see you again among us when you come back to Paris. With all our kindest regards, Christina
Selengkapnya
Saya memesan paket bulan madu untuk paris & swiss dengan Yatra. com (india) dan mereka memberikan saya properti ini. Staf adalah benar-benar menakjubkan hotel ini sangat menakjubkan dan lokasi dekat stasiun kereta api gare du nord. saya pasti akan datang kembali ke properti ini
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception di Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
Ditanggapi 20 Apr 2016
Dear Shivam, Thank you for sharing your review with us. The whole team is glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We look forward welcoming you again for your next trip to Paris ! Kind regards, Guillaume
Selengkapnya
+1
Senin, 21 maret. Saya memesan 1 kamar untuk 4 orang yang akan menampung, dan diberitahu oleh situs web yang ada satu tersedia di hotel de bellevue paris gare du nord, rue philippe de 67 terletak di girard di paris, prancis. Ketika saya tamu dan saya tiba, resepsionis memberitahu
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception di Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
Ditanggapi 20 Apr 2016
During your stay at The Bellevue Hotel, you chose to reserve a double room adjacent which are two rooms that are separate and not communicative like you wanted. We are sorry to inform you that the Hotel and Booking.com are not responsible for this error! The double rooms adjacent are two rooms next to each other, each with their own front door. Concerning the reimbursement of your rooms, you opted for the option non refundable and non modifiable. Our receptionist informed us about your behavior towards her when asked about photocopying your passports. This is for security reasons only! The police need to be able to identify the customers staying at the hotel if ever there is an incident. This is something you refused! We won’t go into details about how four women and one man ganged up on the receptionist, who was just trying to do her job! Our commercial services did not find your demand to be reimbursed favorable. For us we followed all the right procedures to insure your booking and stay went according to plan. Thank you for taking photos of the hotel while undergoing renovation. We are actually making changes to the hotel to ensure that it's more eco friendly, with the insallation of movement sensors on the stairwell. The reason for the which you could see the electrical cables on show. At the same time we are also upgrading our old TV’s to Plasma LCD 102 cm from the 23 April 2016. You also stated that you were concerned with your safety around the hotel but we have never had a reported incident and welcome daily tourists from all over the world. There is always someone at reception 24/7, welcoming and informing the clients to be aware of people around them when out and about because of the pick pockets. We are happy that you gave your opinion and voiced your concerns. With this information we can continue to improve and make sure these incidence don’t happen again.
Selengkapnya
Sederhana dan lurus ke depan. Melakukan persis apa yang kami butuhkan. Daerah yang tidak yang besar tetapi 10 menit ke gare de nord, begitu baik terhubung. Brasserie dalam sepuluh menit, suasana dan makanan yang baik dengan harga yang masuk akal.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari Hotel_de_Bellevue, Responsable réception di Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
Ditanggapi 2 Apr 2016
Stephen, we are very happy to read that you had a freat time in our hotel and in our lovely and lively city ! we hope to see again soon. Thank you for having taken the time to write such a kind review. Best regards, Nadia-customer experience
Selengkapnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantap
Chambre #601
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12345616
which is the nearest 2 Airport to the hotel?!
Paris-Orly airport is a little closer.
1 penilaian
Bonjour, J'aimerai savoir ce que l'hôtel fournit en termes de linge de toilette. Merci
Hy do you have parking? I drive a big American pick up . Kind regards
Hello Johan, Sorry for the delayed response. We have a parking garage available for our guests at less than 5 minutes away from our hotel. Thank you, Hôtel de Bellevue.
0 penilaian
Am I able to get from the airport on the metro to this hotel easy enough?
Sorry for late response: There is a metro station approx. 5 minutes from the hotel. If not too much luggage, getting to the hotel from the metro is not difficult.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
123
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$82 - US$274 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
bellevue hotel paris
LOKASI
PrancisIle-de-FranceParisLa Chapelle18th Arr. - Buttes-Montmartre
JUMLAH KAMAR
38
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda