Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel du Vin

Wisatawan (279)
360
Pemandangan (16)
Bersantap (80)
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Layanan Kamar
Restoran
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Bar/Lounge
Akses kursi roda
Fasilitas Konferensi
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Layanan concierge
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Ruang Pertemuan
Ruang Rapat
Staf Multibahasa
Tersedia Sarapan
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Fitur ruangan
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Minibar
Penyejuk Udara
Suite
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Hotel Unik
Hotel Bersejarah
KELAS HOTEL
Ulasan & banyak lagi
999Ulasan
521Foto
3Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 431
  • 274
  • 158
  • 85
  • 51
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Saya sangat menikmati koktail santai di halaman sebelum makanan yang sangat baik di Hotel du mulut Vin di Henley dan saya sangat senang untuk melihat, pengalaman, yang kembali ke beberapa layanan yang luar biasa dan kualitas tinggi makanan dan minuman. Terakhir saya kunjungi
Selengkapnya
Ditanggapi 7 Agt 2017
Thank you, Noel P, for your great review after your recent return visit to Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. I am extremely pleased to see that we were able to redeem ourselves after your previous visit and that everything had improved this time around! Thank you again for your comments and I hope we will see you again soon at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. Kind regards, Iain Murray General Manager
Selengkapnya
Tinggal selama satu malam di BB dengan makan malam. Kami memiliki ganda yang besar di lantai paling atas yang meskipun hanya memiliki pemandangan atap sangat baik disajikan. Sayangnya setelah kembali dari memiliki minuman di bar kami menyadari bahwa penggemar kamar mandi tidak
Selengkapnya
Ditanggapi 6 Agt 2017
Thank you, colin h, for your lovely review after your recent stay with us at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. I am really pleased to read that, on the whole, you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team, Myles in particular, looked after you well. I am sorry to hear that your wife's dining experience wasn't the best. I am a little confused by the fact that we didn't have any gluten free bread as we most definitely have it on site due to the growing number of guests requesting it so I can only apologise for us not being able to supply this whilst you were with us. I am also sorry that you felt our menu was a bit limited for the same reasons. Again, we have various dishes that are gluten free and the team should have been able to inform you of this at the time. Thank you again for your comments and I hope we will see you again soon at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. Kind regards, Iain Murray General Manager
Selengkapnya
Aku upgrade ke suite pada kedatangan dengan roll atas mandi dan lounge. Tempat tidur besar dan sangat baik berjalan di mandi. Ini adalah bangunan tua yang indah dengan tempat duduk di luar dan bar staf yang sangat baik. Pilihan yang baik minuman buatan. Nilai yang baik dan hotel
Selengkapnya
Ditanggapi 28 Jul 2017
Thank you, Colin F, for your brilliant review after you recent stay with us at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. I am really pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the you liked the decor and style of the Hotel and that the team looked after you well - particularly the bar team! Thank you again for your comments and I hope we will see you again soon at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. Kind regards, Iain Murray General Manager
Selengkapnya
Kami tinggal adalah sangat nyaman, dengan tidur malam yang sangat baik. Tetapi sisa hotel tidak mengukur sampai standar kamar tidur kami. Saat cek in di resepsionis tampak di atas (kami bertanya-tanya jika ia adalah robot) dan dia tidak memberi reaksi apa yang kami katakan
Selengkapnya
Ditanggapi 16 Jul 2017
Thank you, shellReading, for your review after your recent stay with us at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. I am pleased to read that you found your stay to be comfortable and that you were able to get a good nights sleep whilst you were with us. I am sorry to see, however, that you found the team to be lacking in hospitality and that breakfast was not up to scratch. The team are, normally, commented on in a positive manner so your experience is definitely not the norm but I am sorry that this happened whilst you were with us. I am also sorry to see that your breakfast experience was also not to our normal standard. Again, we normally receive lots of positive comments about this and I am disappointed that our delivery fell short. Thank you again for your comments and I hope we might see you again the future at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. Kind regards, Iain Murray General Manager
Selengkapnya
Kami telah membaca hal-hal baik tentang hotel ini dan melihat ke depan untuk kami tiga malam menginap. Saya pikir banyak tergantung pada apa ruangan anda dapatkan karena kamar cukup bervariasi dan kami tidak nyaman. Kamar tidur adalah sangat kecil dengan hanya satu meja kursi
Selengkapnya
Ditanggapi 14 Jul 2017
Thank you, Pat G, for your review after your stay with us at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. I am sorry that you felt you had to place this review, especially as you were still on site, but I am glad that I managed to speak to you before you departed today. Due to work commitments I was unavailable to speak to you until this morning, however, my Deputy was on duty throughout your stay and is more than capable of dealing with any guest feedback. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your frustrations. Thank you again for your feedback without it we cannot improve the hospitality we offer at Hotel du Vin, Henley-on-Thames. Kind regards Iain Murray General Manager
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
The bath is in the bedroom
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorHotel du Vin
The Taylors Port at the Hotel du Vin
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorHotel du Vin
The Ruinart at the Hotel du Vin
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12345648
perhaps it’s time for Booking dot cm. to make clearer, important terms in their advertising, rather than hide them behind a pop-up button?
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Is there car parking available and is the hotel reception open 24 hours?
Some limited parking on the street, but the hotel provides valet parking for a fee of £15 per night. Reception appeared to be open most if not all of the day/night
1 penilaian
Are you open over Christmas?
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$134 - US$257 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
du vin hoteldu vin henley on thames
LOKASI
Inggris RayaInggrisHenley-on-Thames
JUMLAH KAMAR
43
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda