Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel

Booking.com
US$85
Lihat Penawaran
Hotels.com
US$80
Lihat Penawaran
AMOMA
US$96
US$78
Lihat Penawaran
HEMAT US$18
Expedia.comUS$79
TripAdvisorUS$79
LateRooms.comUS$96
Harga adalah harga rata-rata per malam yang disediakan oleh mitra kami serta mungkin belum termasuk semua pajak dan biaya. Pajak dan biaya yang ditampilkan hanya merupakan perkiraan. Untuk selengkapnya, lihat di mitra kami.
Wisatawan (211)
Kamar & Suite (78)
Bersantap (26)
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Restoran
Layanan Kamar
Bar/Lounge
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Fasilitas Konferensi
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Layanan Cuci Pakaian
Layanan Dry Cleaning
Ruang Pertemuan
Ruang Rapat
Staf Multibahasa
Tampilkan lebih banyak
Fitur ruangan
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Suite
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Di Pusat Kota
Hotel Bersejarah
KELAS HOTEL
Lokasi
Tampilan layar penuh
100Sangat bagus untuk pejalan kaki
Nilai: 100 dari 100
315Restorandalam 0,5 km
77Objek Wisatadalam 0,5 km
2.108Ulasan
236Foto
12Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Ulasan
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 676
  • 630
  • 427
  • 213
  • 163
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Hotel ini di dalam dinding Chester jadi parkir tidak ada sehingga Anda harus membayar 10 ke taman per hari. Ruangan itu bersih dan nyaman. Restoran tampak sedikit tenang sehingga kami makan di tempat lain. Sarapan adalah mengerikan, butuh lima menit untuk memesan teh atau kopi,
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GM_Blossoms, General Manager di Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Macdonald New Blossoms. I appreciate the four star review and apologise that this was let down by breakfast. I can assure you the relevant training will be carried out with the staff. Since your visit we have made a number of changes and improvements to ensure a smooth breakfast service. I hope this hasn't deterred you from returning in the future. Once again thank you for feedback and I sincerely apologise for the disappointment over breakfast. Kind Regards Steven Hayes General Manager
Selengkapnya
Mengecewakan tinggal di sini. Memesan dua kamar untuk dua malam dan setelah check-in meminta kamar yang tenang. Saya diberitahu tidak ada masalah. (Saya pikir fakta ada klub malam di bawah hotel terbuka sampai jam awal harus dinyatakan sebelum pemesanan). Dua tamu di pesta saya
Selengkapnya
Aku tinggal di hotel ini Sabtu hingga Senin, saya berada di kamar 304 yang kebetulan di atas diskotek dan saya dapat memberitahu Anda bahwa ini bukan ruang untuk tinggal. Diskotek harus terus berlangsung hingga pukul 4 pagi boom boom. Tidak tidur. Saya mengeluh keesokan paginya,
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GM_Blossoms, General Manager di Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Macdonald New Blossoms. Delivering the highest standards of service to all our guests is at the heart of our core values. As a Company, we always welcome feedback both positive and negative as this allows us to assess whether our guest’s expectations have been met, and would like to thank you for assisting. Please accept my sincerest apologies in regards to the noise disturbance you suffered from your room during your stay us. Following the implementation of internal secondary glazing in your room, I would have hoped that the noise from outside on the street would have been greatly reduced. I am currently in disputes with the local clubs on St John St to prevent revelers from congregating outside the New Blossoms. I am also in constant communication with the owners of the Red Door Club beneath the New Blossoms to see what can be done to improve their internal soundproofing. I am extremely sorry for your disturbed sleep. I can assure you that we would have done everything possible to move you if other rooms where availability allowed us to do so. I have reminded my Night Manager that any Guests requests for a change of room are to be met whenever possible. I can assure you all the Management and staff of the New Blossoms Hotel want nothing more than for all our guests to have a fantastic stay with us and on this occasion I am disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the disturbance you had. Kind Regards Steven Hayes General Manager
Selengkapnya
Kami terkejut dan terkejut melihat cara kami berbicara dengan seorang anggota staf. Kami telah memperoleh voucher dari hotel (ada biaya untuk itu, 9) yang tidak berfungsi, jadi kami mengembalikannya dan meminta pengembalian dana. Dia menolak karena kami tidak memiliki tanda
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GM_Blossoms, General Manager di Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Macdonald New Blossoms. I am sorry to hear you had difficulty with your car parking ticket. Unfortunately the car parking is not linked to the hotel in anyway and we are unable to resolve any issues at the car park. I have spoken with the member of staff involved who assures me he did all he could to assist you and contacted the car park which you claimed was unmanned, they were unaware of any issues with the machines that day. He wishes to apologise if you felt he was rude, as this definitely was not his intention. Unfortunately he was forced to follow procedures which he did so correctly. I have also reviewed your account and can see that we wavered the charges for car parking on this bill. I will also continue to investigate the issues you had with the car parking company. Once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely apologise for the issues you had. Kind Regards Steven Hayes General Manager
Selengkapnya
Hotel ini terletak tepat di pusat kota yang membuatnya sempurna untuk toko-toko, restoran, bar, dan sungai. Saya sudah tinggal di sini beberapa kali. Namun, saya tidak merasa hotel ini lagi nilai untuk uang. Ini memiliki dekorasi yang sangat klasik sekarang mendekati kuno dan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari GM_Blossoms, General Manager di Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Macdonald New Blossoms. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the decor of the hotel and can assure you we have an ongoing refurbishment plan in place. We have recently invested almost £400,000 into the property and will continue to invest to ensure we are meeting our guest's expectations. As you can imagine this is rather costly and timely and all work must be prioritised. I hope this hasn't deterred you from returning in the future as I would love for you to see the improvements made. Kind Regards Steven Hayes General Manager
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapPusat Bisnis & Ruang Acara
Foto disediakan oleh manajemenMacdonald New Blossoms Hotel
Executive Double room
Dirty
Dirty
Leaking coffee machine
Hot chocolate or dirty protest?
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12345616
Have the en suites got showers?
Our one just had a bath, I think- if there was a shower, it was in the bath- hope this helps !
1 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Hi, when you book direct with the hotel you get £10 credit, what can this be spent on please
I believe they told us it can be used on room service or in the bar... we took advantage of happy hour and got 2 cocktails for £10 So effectively 2 cocktails free
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Hi Does this hotel have a lift?
Yes
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Does the hotel have an executive lounge?
No it doesn’t ...but the bar area is quiet .M
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Is there a gym in the hotel? thanks
There is no gym in the hotel that I am aware of.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
123
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$96 - US$192 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
macdonald new blossoms chesterhotel macdonald new blossoms
LOKASI
Inggris RayaInggrisChester
JUMLAH KAMAR
67
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda