Kami perhatikan Anda menggunakan browser yang tidak didukung. Situs Web TripAdvisor mungkin tidak ditampilkan dengan benar.Kami mendukung browser berikut:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whistler Peak Lodge

Wisatawan (144)
Kamar & Suite (356)
Bersantap (4)
Tentang
Lokasi
Kebersihan
Layanan
Nilai
Fasilitas properti
Pusat Kebugaran dengan Gym/Ruang Latihan
Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Gratis (Wi-Fi)
Spa
Akses kursi roda
Bathtub Air Panas
Hotel Bebas Rokok
Penitipan anak
Fitur ruangan
Dapur kecil
Kamar Bebas Rokok
Kamar dengan akses difabel
Kulkas di kamar
Microwave
Penyejuk Udara
Suite
Baik untuk diketahui
KATEGORI HOTEL
Resor Keluarga
Kelas menengah
KELAS HOTEL
Ulasan & banyak lagiLihat ke-5 pertanyaan
482Ulasan
498Foto
5Tanya Jawab
0Tips kamar
Peringkat dari wisatawan
  • 104
  • 204
  • 105
  • 45
  • 24
Bulan tertentu
Jenis wisatawan
Bahasa
  • Bahasa lainnya
  • Saring
  • Indonesia
Ulasan ini diterjemahkan oleh mesin dari bahasa Inggris. Tampilkan terjemahan mesin?
Saya telah tinggal di banyak tempat di Whistler tapi ini adalah pertama kalinya saya di Whistler Peak Lodge. Saya terkejut bahwa suite diperbarui, tidak usang seperti banyak, banyak kondominium di Whistler. Kami memesan sebuah studio dengan dua tempat tidur queen, dan
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari RQWManagement, Customer Care - ResortQuest Whistler di Whistler Peak Lodge
Ditanggapi 13 Des 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Whistler Peak Lodge. We are delighted to see that you had such a great time and that you liked your spacious suite and the central location of the lodge. We sincerely apologize for the noise disturbances you experienced, thank you for letting us know. We apologize for the lack of utensils in the kitchen in your suite also, and we thank you for your feedback which we have passed onto our housekeeping team. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Service team during any stay with us for any issues such as these and we will do our best to resolve and deliver items to your suite. We appreciate all your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Customer Care - ResortQuest Whistler
Selengkapnya
Kami disambut dengan layanan yang benar-benar ramah dan bisa check-in lebih awal, yang benar-benar berguna. Ruangan ini cukup kecil dan sedikit tertanggal tapi dapur kecil itu benar-benar berguna. Kami tidak menggunakan bak mandi air panas karena itu tidak terlalu menarik.
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari RQWManagement, Customer Care di Whistler Peak Lodge
Ditanggapi 17 Okt 2018
Dear Gemma, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad to see that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and we hope you had a wonderful experience overall. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment regarding the check-out time. The reason for the 10am check-out is due to, especially in peak periods, needing time to get the rooms prepared for the next arrivals and to ensure the check-in for all our guests is not delayed. We appreciate all of your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Customer Care - ResortQuest Whistler
Selengkapnya
Kami tinggal selama 3 malam pada awal Agustus. Secara keseluruhan kami tinggal adalah baik. Proses check in mudah dan kami diarahkan ke tempat parkir oleh resepsionis. Parkir itu mahal! ! Kamar kami bagus dan memiliki dapur yang sangat berguna. Lokasi pusat yang benar-benar
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari RQWManagement, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler. di Whistler Peak Lodge
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Whistler Peak Lodge. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the space in your suite as well as the amenities and proximity to the main shops and restaurants. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any disturbances caused by the street noise. We appreciate your feedback Hannah, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler.
Selengkapnya
tidak ada yang perlu dikeluhkan, adakah 4 hari, sistem lift yang agak rumit dan berbagai sayap di hotel ini, ada tempat penyimpanan sepeda terkunci yang aman, tetapi bawa kunci Anda sendiri, parkir umum tersedia seharga $ 20 / hari, 1 $ kurang dari itu apa yang diinginkan hotel
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari RQWManagement, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler. di Whistler Peak Lodge
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us and we hope you had a pleasant stay overall. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the underground parking and your comment about the bike storage and locks. Andrew, we hope you had a great time in Whistler and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler.
Selengkapnya
Lokasi bagus, tapi berisik. Pesta berlangsung di luar jendela kami dan di luar pintu kami. Peringatan untuk Bikers Mountain tentang penyimpanan sepeda yang aman diiklankan! Penyimpanan sepeda di sini tidak aman! Tempat penyimpanan sepeda berada di luar hotel tempat publik dapat
Selengkapnya
Tanggapan dari RQWManagement, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler. di Whistler Peak Lodge
Ditanggapi 28 Agt 2018
Dear Ted, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at Whistler Peak Lodge. We sincerely apologize for any disturbances caused by the street noise. Thank you for your comment in regards to the bike storage. Unfortunately, bikes are not allowed in the rooms. However, all our guests are welcome to use the bike storage. The bike storage door is regularly checked throughout the day by our team, In addition to this, a security guard also patrols this area through the night and ensures the door is locked. Ted, we are very sorry you didn't have the expected experience and we hope that otherwise, you had a great bike vacation in Whistler. Kind Regards, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler.
Selengkapnya
Sebelumnya
Kategori Album
Semua fotoWisatawanKamar & SuiteBersantapKolam Renang & Pantai
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorWhistler Peak Lodge
The Two Bedroom Suite with Bunk Beds at the Whistler Peak Lodge
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorWhistler Peak Lodge
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Whistler Peak Lodge
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorWhistler Peak Lodge
The One Bedroom Suite at the Whistler Peak Lodge
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorWhistler Peak Lodge
The One Bedroom Suite at the Whistler Peak Lodge
Foto profesional atas permintaan eksklusif dari TripAdvisorWhistler Peak Lodge
The Deluxe Studio at the Whistler Peak Lodge
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
12345672
Thank you for your question - we are sorry that you haven't been able to get in contact with us. Unfortunately this answer box does not allow us to include an email address, so we will send you a private message. You can also check our Whistler Peak Lodge Facebook page for information, and ask any questions there as well. Kind Regards, Erin Thomson -Customer Care, ResortQuest Whistler
0 penilaian
How far are we from the lifts to ski?
Hi Nguyen, thank you for your question. We are really close to the lifts, only a few minutes walk and you'll be at either the Whistler or Blackcomb mountain gondolas. We look forward to seeing you this winter!
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Do the rooms have hair dryers?
Yes, ours did
1 penilaian
yes we had towels provided email reception before you go they are very helpful
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
Can the front desk hold luggage before check-in day or on the check-out day while guests are skiing?
Yes they do, just ask at reception and they place luggage in a lockable room and give you a ticket receipt.
0 penilaian
Tampilkan semua jawaban
SebelumnyaBerikutnya
11
KISARAN HARGA
US$121 - US$881 (Berdasarkan Tarif Rata-Rata untuk Kamar Standard)
NAMA LAIN
holiday inn whistler village hotel whistlerwhistler holiday inn
SEBELUMNYA DIKENAL SEBAGAI
Holiday Inn Whistler Village Center
LOKASI
KanadaBritish ColumbiaWhistler
JUMLAH KAMAR
115
Apakah Ini Daftar TripAdvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi. Klaim Daftar Anda