Bodhana Wellness Centre

Bodhana Wellness Centre ulasan, Calvia

Bodhana Wellness Centre
4.5
09:00-20:00
Senin
09:00 - 20:00
Selasa
09:00 - 20:00
Rabu
09:00 - 20:00
Kamis
09:00 - 20:00
Jumat
09:00 - 20:00
Sabtu
11:00 - 19:00
Minggu
11:00 - 19:00
Komentar pengguna

Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini

4.5
37 ulasan
Luar biasa
31
Sangat bagus
2
Biasa
0
Buruk
1
Sangat buruk
3

Marida Samantha
2 kontribusi
Apr 2019 • Sendiri
I has been such a beautiful experience for my soul and body balance, in the ideal atmosphere. Remarkable the therapist competence and capability. Marida, Psychosomatic Master, from Italy
Ditulis pada 10 April 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Jas S
Birmingham, UK5 kontribusi
Sep 2018 • Teman
Came across to this place from TripAdvisor saw excellent rating and reasonable treatment prices so decided to book for full body stress relief treatment for myself and 2 other friends, we visited this place in September 2018.

Staff - staff was so friendly,experienced and knew what they were doing.

Location - amazing location right at the beach plus so quite and they got lovely background music.

the only negative thing was that their Reception and treatment room was not separate, So we could hear different disturbing noises at the background i.e walk in guests talking to staff etc, we even heard a crying baby just outside the main entrance.
So having a treatment room away from main entrance and reception area could eliminate these problems. But said that benefit of treatment area being right at the main entrance is that one can hear the waves from ocean which can feel so peaceful and I really loved that and believe that is the unique selling point of this place.

Again the prices were so reasonable, Overall we enjoyed our treatment and I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Next time I am visiting Megaluf I know where to go for Spa treatment.

Regards
Jas
Ditulis pada 19 September 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

GiaLuca
Liege, Belgia3 kontribusi
Sep 2018
1 hour full body massage. Relaxing moment, experienced massage therapist, perfect service and sympatic team. Highly recommandable. The only one negative opinion (same username..) is probably wrong.
Ditulis pada 10 September 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving your beautiful comment. It has been nice meeting you and we hope to see you both again sometime. kind regards, hasta pronto Chetana
Ditulis pada 13 September 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

mikepay
Selby, UK72 kontribusi
Agt 2018 • Pasangan
Once again we had two massages each over our week holiday in Mallorca. All massage were fantastic. We have had massages all around the world but these are among the best we have had and it doesn’t seem to matter which masseuse you as they all seem brilliant.
Ditulis pada 3 Agustus 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

aubsnew
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK1 kontribusi
Jun 2018 • Teman
While staying in a villa in portals nous for our friends birthday, we decided to arrange as a treat for us all to have a 30 min back massage.
I emailed Bodhana to arrange a villa visit for nine ladies, I had a response within a day and all was arranged.
The day could not of been better the masseuses were very professional they arrive with all the tables etc and filled the room with calming music, the massage I received was one of the best I have experienced and all nine ladies were left relaxed and happy.
Would definitely recommend
Thanks again to the masseuses and the bodhana team x
Ditulis pada 18 Juni 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

ChrissyG199
Sheffield, UK42 kontribusi
Jun 2018 • Teman
We arranged a 1.5 hour yoga session followed by a guided meditation session both of these were excellent. We did also have a couple of treatments to finish the day off, highly recommended.
Ditulis pada 12 Juni 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

sarahb65
South Wales92 kontribusi
Okt 2017 • Teman
Just love this amazing spa, I've only ever been to the one on Illetes Beach, it's just so relaxing, it's a busy beach and the spa is open fronted but please don't let that put you off, as you step in, it's so cool and relaxing. I try to go a couple of times a year when I'm on the Island and it's always a highlight. my favourite treatment were the fab facials but once I had slept awkward the night before and was in a bit of pain, so decided to book a massage to see if it helped. I did'nt tell the therapist (why ?????) but she constantly went back to the painful spot and when I got of the bed the pain had gone, so now I always have a facial and a massage. The staff are always kind, caring and friendly and the prices are really reasonable - Can't wait to go back.
Ditulis pada 18 April 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

PRJW
London, UK16 kontribusi
Apr 2018 • Teman
Two of us visited earlier this week - had two great massages. One of us is an idiot and left an expensive watch behind - forgetting all about it until we just walked past. The Receptionist recognised us and rushed out. Thank you so much !
Ditulis pada 18 April 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

L_R
Blackpool, UK3 kontribusi
Nov 2017 • Pasangan
My boyfriend and I visited Bodhana this afternoon and both had treatments. My partner had a 30 min head massage and I had a 30 min back and legs massage. Arriving, your welcomed by the lovely receptionist who explained to us all the treatments they offered and prices, once we had made our decisions we were told to leave our shoes in reception and were taken through to the treatment area which (just like reception) is beautiful! we LOVED the calming music, incense and the fact that you have to whisper when in the treatment area, keeping it quiet and relaxing for everyone. My massage was perfection and I wish I knew the name of the therapist to recommend her! she took her time and worked on the areas id told her were tense. My boyfriend's feedback of his treatment was also incredible! we both almost fell asleep on the beds we were so relaxed! we cannot wait to go back again and WISHED they had a centre in the UK! 10/10 in all areas, outstanding service and treatments we couldn't have asked for better! After having many massage's previously, we both agreed after todays experience, this was probably in the top 2! Thank you so much to all the girls! xx
Ditulis pada 9 November 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

kellylouise20
Christchurch, UK4 kontribusi
Okt 2017 • Pasangan
I visited at 3pm on Friday 13th October, for a shellac manicure and Shellac removal.
The therapist clearly had no knowledge of nails or Shellac. Scrub fresh was used to try and remove the Shellac, and then she resorted to filing it all of with a string file. Scrubfresh is used to dehydrate the nail before application of Shellac!!
Things just got worse from there on in. The Shellac was applied too thick causing bubbles, it was all over my skin and cuticles and my nails weren't even shaped!!
The young lady that did my nails, kept trying to read the bottles for guidance and I had to help her use the lamp!
Now as a beauty therapist myself, I probably do have high standards. But Shellac chipping off by the following morning is not acceptable, and to leave upset with sore nails and a poor finish is just not on.
I returned to the UK on Saturday and immediately went and had my nails redone! An absolute waste of time and money! I would seriously recommend taking nail treatments off of your treatment list, or having properly trained staff working on clients.
The pictures below are just a snippet of the mess.
Ditulis pada 15 Oktober 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kelly, Even though the girl that did your nails is not our regular beautician, she is qualified and we would not have her doing clients nails, if we weren't sure that she was able to do a proper and professional job, which she had always done in the past. when you first walked into our centre, you asked if we were doing acrylic or gel nails, and I told you we don't. you then left and came back after a few minutes and asked if we could just quickly take off your shellac and put new one on, without doing a proper manicure. I replied, that it depended on your nails and the cuticles, that the shellac would not stay on if the nail was not clean and prepared, so we had agreed to a 'mini manicure' for a reduced price. I wasn't in the beauty room with you and don't know what exactly happened in there, but the girl told me that some of your nails had acrylics, others didn't and they had different uneven surfaces which made the work extremely difficult and she got very nervous as she couldn't get the polish totally of your nails. She tried to find another product, to see if it would work better on acrylics, as we normally don't deal with that, like we told you in the beginning. she said she was shaking as you kept on correcting her and couldn't concentrate on the nails anymore. We do apologize for the outcome of her nervousness and if these are really your nails on the photos, then we certainly refund you and like to invite you for a treatment of your choice when you come to mallorca next time. Shame that you haven't shown them to us in reception or mentioned anything when you paid, we certainly would have done something about it straight away. kind regards Chetana
Ditulis pada 21 Oktober 2017
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 25 hasil
Ada informasi yang tidak lengkap atau tidak akurat?
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Tanya Jawab tentang Bodhana Wellness Centre

Bodhana Wellness Centre buka:
  • Sen - Jum 09.00 - 20.00
  • Sab - Min 11.00 - 19.00