BOP

BOP ulasan, Calvia

Kamis
18:00 - 03:00
Jumat
18:00 - 03:00
Sabtu
18:00 - 03:00
Minggu
18:00 - 00:00
Tentang
Saran durasi
Lebih dari 3 jam
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini

4.0
67 ulasan
Luar biasa
46
Sangat bagus
5
Biasa
5
Buruk
4
Sangat buruk
7

Mae Mc G
2 kontribusi
Agt 2021 • Pasangan
Overpriced and rude staff. Got the moon jellyfish cocktail…€17….a mouthful in it! Absolutely shocking!!! Definitely go to Hotel Cappuccino next door!
Ditulis pada 28 Agustus 2021
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Yella
Chester, UK153 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Bisnis
Great location overlooking the Portals marina. Staff are super friendly and give great service. There was a great atmosphere and the DJ was fantastic. Really loved all the flowers outside hanging from the pergola.
Ditulis pada 29 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Yellaisdaniela Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate both your positive and feedback and were delighted you received the true BOP experience :) We look for Best Regards, Team BOP! :)
Ditulis pada 12 Juli 2020
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Ash C
1.122 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Teman
Fantastic cocktails overlooking the port. The waitress was very polite and helpful, it was even better when she told us that it was happy hour. This meant we stayed for a couple instead of just 1 and moving on. It is expensive, however, the view and location is fantastic
Ditulis pada 22 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear 48ashc Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate both the positive and constructive feedback as we continually strive to improve our offering for our guests. Your comments regarding service are much appreciated, and I shall absolutely take your feedback regarding pricing into account, although it would also be fair to say that, we have priced ourselves very competitively with similar venues but have also ensured that we use premium spirits and 50ml measures in all cases :) Best Regards, BOP
Ditulis pada 10 Juli 2020
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

linneaholst
Lund, Swedia1 kontribusi
Sep 2019
Overcharged and rude
My dad paid 20 for two beers and then they didnt get them... then the crew didnt ”believe” them..
Ditulis pada 17 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Linneaholst, Thank you for your review, we appreciate all reviews good and bad. We do apologise for this confusion, perhaps you would like come back to BOP: we would love to make it up to you! Customer service is one of our key principles and for something like this to happen is very rare and extremely unlike us! Hopefully you would like to return and you can enjoy the full BOP experience! If you would like to book again please email hello@bopbars.com Thank you again for taking the time to write this review! Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 18 September 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

JoffyT
Oxford, UK87 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Teman
Clean and lively bar, friendly staff and well worth a visit for a late drink.

We reserved a table on line, which may it have been necessary at this time of year but nevertheless it all worked very well.

Ditulis pada 14 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear JoffyT, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a fun time. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again, Best Wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 18 September 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Taylakeir
5 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Teman
We visited Bop as a group of 13 girls for my hen party, a really lovely classy bar where we had a lovely time. Great atmosphere and friendly staff and plenty of champagne and shots ! Definitely recommend :)
Ditulis pada 13 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Tayla, We are super glad to hear that you had a fantastic time at BOP for your hen! We will let our staff know of your kind words. We hope to see you back again at BOP :D Thank you so much for your review, Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 18 September 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Theresa Marie W
Lincoln, UK42 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Teman
Visited here as a surprise for my mini hen party getaway. Had a table booked and had paid £100 deposit. Cocktail tasted nice but after the amount we drank, there must have been minimal alcohol in them. Shots were brought to our table that we hadn’t ordered, after stating we hadn’t ordered them they agreed to give them complimentary. No one could taste alcohol in any of the drinks.
Food was beautiful though and would definitely go again for food!!
Table here was booked based on the advertisement of the dancers for entertainment... they barely danced more than 2 minutes.
Came to paying the bill and was overcharged multiple times, kept having to explain how we had already paid £100 towards the bill.
Felt very awkward.
Ditulis pada 13 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Theresamariew, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all reviews good and bad! As we want to give our guests the best experience possible, our drinks are made with premium spirits and our cocktails are professionally created by trained mixologists, who measure each ingredient to create the perfect taste for that recipe. As you can see we have had plenty of reviews that say our drinks are delicious, however we understand that everyone likes their drinks slightly different and that there is not one solution that pleases all. We are glad to hear you loved the food! We will give your compliments to the chef. Our dancers always dance 5/6 routines per night starting from around 9:30/10pm until 0:00 depending on the night. We apologise that you didn't get to see many routines in the time that you visited. Hopefully when you return you will be able to see more of the show! We do apologise that the Waiter was not clear about the €100 deposit being paid, we always make sure that waiters are briefed before a booking, however we do apologies for the confusion on this time and we are glad that everything was sorted In the end! We do hope that you will return to BOP and that we can improve your experience of BOP!! Thank you again for your review and visiting BOP Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 18 September 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Gerald C
Saffron Walden, UK7 kontribusi
Agt 2019
Just been, dj knows his stuff, old school house, great dancers, overlooks the port.Not cheap but your paying for the rooftop location.
Only downside was no laid out dancefloor ....defo worth a visit!!
Ditulis pada 28 Agustus 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear X804SXgeraldc, Thank you so much for your detailed review! We will let the DJ know your positive comments! We do not have a laid out dance floor due to it also being used for multiple purposes by our performers - however we are looking to improve this very shortly! Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 30 Agustus 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Victor A
Santa Teresa, Kosta Rika5 kontribusi
Agt 2019 • Teman
Cool place with amazing vibe, super friendly staff and great service!

If u want a good party or just a good time this place is really recommended.
Ditulis pada 27 Agustus 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear L3980PCvictora, Thank you so much for your review about your night out at BOP! We are glad to hear you had so much fun at BOP :D Our staff will be very happy to hear your kind comments. Hopefully see you again soon! Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 27 Agustus 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Sandra A
2 kontribusi
Agt 2019 • Pasangan
The best place in Mallorca. Amazing cocktails and food!!! Staff is really professional and takes care about every details. I recommend it, I will definitely go back there.
Ditulis pada 26 Agustus 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at BOP. We are really happy to hear you had a fantastic night and enjoyed what we had to offer! Let us know when you want to book a table for next time, see you again soon! Best wishes The BOP Team
Ditulis pada 27 Agustus 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 54 hasil
Ada informasi yang tidak lengkap atau tidak akurat?
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Tanya Jawab tentang BOP

BOP buka:
  • Min - Min 18.00 - 00.00
  • Kam - Sab 18.00 - 03.00