The Trump Spa at Doral
The Trump Spa at Doral
4.5
08:00-20:00
Senin
08:00 - 20:00
Selasa
08:00 - 20:00
Rabu
08:00 - 20:00
Kamis
08:00 - 20:00
Jumat
08:00 - 20:00
Sabtu
08:00 - 20:00
Minggu
08:00 - 20:00
Komentar pengguna

Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini

4.5
4,5 dari 5 lingkaran161 ulasan
Luar biasa
138
Sangat bagus
11
Biasa
4
Buruk
2
Sangat buruk
6

Amanda T
1 kontribusi
1,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Des 2023 • Bisnis
Unfortunately I did not have a good experience. The spa is outside a restaurant so people eating and the smell of curry did not lend itself to a peaceful experience. While a lovely person, the guide only spoke Spanish and as an English speaking customer I couldn't understand her. When be taken to the massage room you have to outside the spa near the restaurant again. My masseuse was good but spent way too long on the bottom of my feet. Considering the price is over $250.00 for a 90 minute massage I was EXTREMELY disappointed
Ditulis pada 5 Desember 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Good morning, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit to the Trump Spa. I certainly want to apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us, in particular, your overall experience within the pool and massage experience. We strive to create an unparalleled luxury experience for our guests and without your essential feedback; we cannot continue to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to give us additional feedback. If you are available to speak more in depth on the aspects regarding your recent visit, please let me know the best time and day I may reach out to you to discuss your experience. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and look forward to speaking with you in the near future. With kind regards, Jermaine Laird Spa Manager
Ditulis pada 1 Januari 2024
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Rolando S
Miami, FL52 kontribusi
1,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2023 • Pasangan
My wife booked a relaxing couples massage. The massage was good and relaxing, however the spa experience was not so well. To start, the bathrooms inside the spa were dirty, showers backed up leaving in standing soapy water. Towels looked and felt old and worn out. The spa ran out of spa towels and used yellow and white pool towels. To make matters worse, after coming back from pool, I took man’s elevator to the second floor. When the doors closed elevator started shaking several times and took me to the third floor. The doors never open and left me stuck inside by myself for ten minutes. The emergency phone inside the elevator didn’t work and emergency bell malfunctioned. I was able to call my wife from my cellphone. She went downstairs to front desk to let them know of the situation. For all this trouble I barely got an “we sorry” response. Terrible customer experience. The place is not cheap and I expected a lot more customer service from Trump related products and services. Definitely not going back and not recommending this establishment.
Ditulis pada 8 November 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Mr. Sardinez, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit to the Trump Spa. I certainly want to apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us, in particular, your overall experience with the locker room and elevator. We strive to create an unparalleled luxury experience for our guests and without your essential feedback; we cannot continue to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to give us additional feedback. If you are available to speak more in depth on the aspects regarding your recent visit, please let me know the best time and day I may reach out to you to discuss your experience. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and look forward to speaking with you in the near future. With warm regards, Laura De La Rosa Director of Spa
Ditulis pada 15 November 2023
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Carolyn L
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Sep 2023 • Teman
From start to finish Ana was amazing! She made me look and feel beautiful and was so extremely kind. The hydro facial is something everyone should experience!!! It is wonderful in every way and the results really are immediately noticeable!
Ditulis pada 28 September 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Ms. Carolyn , Thank you for giving us feedback about your recent experience with us at The Trump Spa. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your experience and we look forward to having you with us in the near future. With kind regards, Keny Flores, Spa Supervisor.
Ditulis pada 24 November 2023
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Ashley
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Apr 2023 • Sendiri
I had an exceptional experience at the Trump Spa. Edith, a wonderful woman that I had the pleasure to meet made my day! She was attentive and above all kind! Everyone there is overwhelming caring and polite, it was an experience unlike those I’ve had before at inferior spas. Loved it and I will certainly be back!
Ditulis pada 30 April 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Good morning, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit to the Trump Spa. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your nail service with us at The Trump Spa. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your experience and we look forward to having you with us in the near future. With kind regards,
Ditulis pada 24 November 2023
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Seaside129495
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Apr 2023
I'd have to say all of it. It was relaxing, healing and therapeutic all in one! Vivian did an amazing job! I had a pain in my neck and back that has refused to go away for over a month and she helped me feel much better and educated me along every step of what she was doing as well.
Ditulis pada 10 April 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Good morning, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit to the Trump Spa. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your massage experience with us at The Trump Spa. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your experience and we look forward to having you with us in the near future. With kind regards, Keny Flores, Spa supervisor
Ditulis pada 24 November 2023
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

buffman8507
6 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Jul 2022 • Pasangan
My massage experience at the Trump Spa with Vivian was amazing. The Spa is very nice and clean, however I keep on going back because of Vivian -I highly recommend her.
Ditulis pada 14 Agustus 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Mary
2 kontribusi
1,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Jan 2022 • Teman
Staff was friendly but the service did not match the price. Little effort went into the actual pedicure, massaging, scrubbing, mask, overly aggressive with the clean up of the toes. Overall, not a great time. Would of gone elsewhere.
Ditulis pada 8 Januari 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

MauiBoulder
Boulder, CO63 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2021
Staff is super attentive. Lovely grounds & amenities. I’m not exaggerating when I say it was the best massage I’ve ever had.
Ditulis pada 12 November 2021
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

LeonorPimentel
Miami, FL17 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Agu 2021 • Sendiri
I just had one of the best massages today!
I was very lucky to have the massage done by Andry. He was amazing, very knowledgeable and very professional.
I’m definitely going to book my massage treatments at the Doral Spa and will love to get Andry again.
I feel great and recharged.
Ditulis pada 19 Agustus 2021
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Culture639084
17 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Agu 2020 • Sendiri
I had a beautiful, relaxing experience here at the Trump spa. My massage therapist was fantastic. Treat yourself to a luxurious experience!
Ditulis pada 24 Agustus 2020
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 150 hasil
Apakah ini daftar Tripadvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi.
Klaim daftar Anda

The Trump Spa at Doral (Miami, FL) - Review - Tripadvisor

Semua Hotel di MiamiPenawaran Hotel di MiamiHotel yang Dapat Dipesan Mendadak di Miami
Semua hal yang dapat dilakukan di Miami
Kebun Binatang & Akuarium di Miami
RestoranPenerbanganCerita WisataKapal Pesiar