Saint Phillip and Jacob church
Agt 2011 • Pasangan
Church out of order. Protestants built15e century a Church in the western part of the municipality. Ordained in 1491. After re-catholising of the Lords of Krumlov it was 1616 incorperated in the Krumlovs estates. Only twice a year mass is held (May 1 nameday Philip and James July 25th). The Church was in 1785 closed by Emperor Josef II and sold to the municipal. The Bell-Tower is still in order, the Chapel and the rectory are used for the needs of the municipal. Mural in the presbytery, with regard to the military family Kalzkreuterů. The Holy Trinity and six figures with partially leesbaare text and the year 1653.
Ditulis pada 23 Juni 2012
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.