Ski & Board Traventuria
Ski & Board Traventuria
5
07:30-20:00
Senin
07:30 - 20:00
Selasa
07:30 - 20:00
Rabu
07:30 - 20:00
Kamis
07:30 - 20:00
Jumat
07:30 - 20:00
Sabtu
07:30 - 20:00
Minggu
07:30 - 20:00
Tentang
Durasi: < 1 jam
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini

5.0
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran823 ulasan
Luar biasa
707
Sangat bagus
74
Biasa
16
Buruk
13
Sangat buruk
13

Claudine B
Leigh-on Sea, UK17 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
We were very well received and advised. The equipment we hired was faultless. The shop is well positioned not far from the gondola station and for us halfway from the hotel to the gondola. Sadly my friend had become terrified finding herself in skis after 20 years so we had to take her hire equipment back in the first day. I would like to specifically thank Sotir for looking after us and George and one other stall with a longer name which sadly I can’t remember. I can only recommend them and would like to add photos but can’t on this review. I’ll try another but wish them a successful end of winter sport season.
All the best Claudine Bridson
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 27 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Ivan T
Belfast, UK2 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Keluarga
We took semi-private transfer from Sofia Airport to Bansko. Our driver Radoslav Padarev was very professional and friendly. He met us on arrivals, provided safe driving and excellent customer service throughout. We have no hesitation reccomending this service and will use it again..
Ditulis pada 25 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

ruth v
5 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Keluarga
I booked ski equipment rental, lift passes and ski school online.
When we visited the shop on arrival in Bansko everything was as arranged. The staff were attentive and helpful and sorted us out with all our equipment also familiarising us with our equipment , storage locker etc. Our equipment was in good condition and good quality. Our lift passes were in order and we had our vouchers for ski school. 4 hours per day for 4 days we had booked group tuition. In retrospect I think private or more personal tuition is worth the extra money. We started with a lovely chap in the beginners group 13 February 2024. He was very patient, gave good feedback and had a lighthearted style. Unfortunately we never got to say thank you to him. He was Unfortunately taken ill on the Thursday - and I never knew his name! Ulen ski school sorted us out with another instructor, unfortunately a new group of beginners joined just as we were supposed to head to the lift and slope. So we rebelled and were allowed to join another group. I have to make a special mention of an instructor called Peter who's group we joined this morning for instruction on the slopes. He was not resentful at all, he checked that our level was OK, making sure that we felt comfortable with him and the group and he was just very kind. The instructors from Ulen I find are good and knowledgeable but I think maybe management needs to have another think of how they run the lessons group sizes, unexpected changes etc. All in all my son - 11 yrs old- and I had a very good time learning about skiing - and we will be back. Thank you!
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 16 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Kirsty medlock
Cornwall, UK14 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Keluarga
Visited with extended family of various ages and ski ability
Booked lessons and ski hire
Fast pass for lift with lessons
Really accommodating friendly and helpful
We would use again
Really easy to communicate with pre holiday
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 12 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

adam p
3 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Super friendly and helpful staff. We collected our equipment the evening before the rental date and it was all very slick. Excellent!
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 12 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Rebeleo87
Torquay, UK9 kontribusi
1,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Des 2023 • Sendiri
Can't book a helmet online. Thought I'll just get it in store... For a single day the online rental for the board and boots was £10.22 fully insured... Then I asked for a basic helmet and they wanted 20 lev (£9), for a single day. I said I'm sure it said 10lev online... They said no, 20. I checked after obviously. Their online price for helmet rental for 2 days is €8... So basically they cheated me/ripped me off. Saw an opportunity to scam and took it. I could have gone elsewhere, but as I only had a single day and a fiver didn't really matter, I paid it, and now will post this review everywhere in the hope that it helps people in future. Your just letting down your own nation by not charging fair prices. All too common these days in Bulgaria.... Even in highly rated businesses. The employees don't have the foresight to see that ripping people off is pointless. They personally have nothing to gain (unless they are on the take), and it gives Bulgaria a bad reputation.
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 3 Januari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Rebele, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is of great value to us and we appreciate your time. We are very sorry that you have felt that you have been ripped off, since this is the very thing we have always been fighting against. Thus, kindly be informed, that our online prices (prices for "pre-booking" at least 5 days ahead) are much lower than the prices we have at the store. And this information we have never kept hidden, and we have always informed our customers, that prices on spot at the shop are much higher than the ones you find online. The only issue here is that our representative at the store has probably not explain this to you while you were there, and this is something we do apologize for. And we wish to see you again in Bansko, and in Bulgaria. Because, we are not a rip off business and we know that we are not. Our prices follow strict policy and rules and have built our trust into our customers for many winter seasons. With kindest regards, Nora Dobrinska (Traventuria Team)
Ditulis pada 7 Maret 2024
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

John S
2 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Mar 2023 • Keluarga
From the first day we arrived and went to get fitted for our equipment everything worked like clockwork.
The staff were amazing, able to get us fitted and sorted with equipment and a locker very fast.
Would use again and highly recommend to anyone!
Ditulis pada 31 Maret 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Aron W
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Mar 2023 • Teman
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly! Website is very maneuverable and easy to use. And their chat service is excellent.
Ditulis pada 29 Maret 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Murty
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Mar 2023
hi

any questions i had where answered, no problem, equipment was top class/new
my wife boots hurt a small bit after a few days. and did not fit as well , which they sorted /exchanged no issue on day four
Ulasan tentang: Ski and Snowboard equipment rental in Bansko
Ditulis pada 27 Maret 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Kieran M
2 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Mar 2023 • Teman
The guys were so friendly & nothing was a problem from fitting the boots & ski’s to the last day thanks guys see you next season
Ditulis pada 21 Maret 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 758 hasil
Apakah ini daftar Tripadvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi.
Klaim daftar Anda

Ski & Board Traventuria (Bansko, Bulgaria) - Review - Tripadvisor

Semua Hotel di BanskoPenawaran Hotel di BanskoHotel yang Dapat Dipesan Mendadak di Bansko
Semua hal yang dapat dilakukan di Bansko
RestoranPenerbanganCerita WisataKapal Pesiar