Gingersnap Bali
09:00-22:00
Senin
09:00 - 22:00
Selasa
09:00 - 22:00
Rabu
09:00 - 22:00
Kamis
09:00 - 22:00
Jumat
09:00 - 22:00
Sabtu
09:00 - 22:00
Minggu
09:00 - 22:00

4.5
72 ulasan
Luar biasa
51
Sangat bagus
11
Biasa
3
Buruk
0
Sangat buruk
7

Eveline W
Jakarta, Indonesia2 kontribusi
Mei 2023
at first i just wanted to take a friend from Germany to shop for dresses, but in the end i went shopping for 3 jumpsuits hahaha. I love the design, so unique and stylish and the material also comfortable to wear. The price is a bit expensive for me but because the design is unique i finally bought it. The service also very good, i bought in jalan raya ubud and jalan bisma.
Ditulis pada 24 Mei 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Nasser A
7 kontribusi
Mar 2023 • Teman
Unique shopping experience with great collection of clothes and accessories, real leather products and high quality. Worth the money 😊 will definitely shop online once I go back home as they deliver across the world 🙏🏼
Ditulis pada 17 Maret 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Julian G
5 kontribusi
Mar 2021 • Pasangan
Slimy sales guy told my Indonesian GF in Bahasa to just buy something because I would buy it and he didn't need to give her discount. Sales guy reinforcing stereotypes of ripping off foreigners is reason enough to never go near this store. Legian store.
Ditulis pada 2 Maret 2021
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Djamal
Kerobokan, Indonesia1 kontribusi
Okt 2020 • Sendiri
I had shopping here and i am so satisfied!! Not only bcs they have unique and limited edition style but also their quality of fabric. Well done!! i will often return to get more of your collection or even by your online store!
Ditulis pada 20 Oktober 2020
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Maya1977
Banyuwangi, Indonesia8 kontribusi
Okt 2020 • Pasangan
Gingersnap clothes made our fashion style more alive ! The fabric very comfortable to wear, well designed! Perfect for every occasion!
The owner and staff very welcoming and stores are amazing !
Many Thanks Jay !!
Ditulis pada 16 Oktober 2020
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Walde M
Bernau am Chiemsee, Jerman2 kontribusi
Nov 2019 • Sendiri
Nice and exclusive design, therefore expensive item had holes under the armpit after first washing!!!!

I washed the T-shirt first on Lombok and send the complaint if the four holes. They did not took any responsibility concerning that it even could be possible that in any way it could be a problem of manufacturing (which can happen and is normal to some extent, in contrary they said there was never any problem
with the product so it is impossible the one i bought has holes due to production) whereas the other laundry which was washed along with it had no damage at all. So they did not give me any satisfactory customer oriented solution. They refused to refund(even partly) or replace the item. As Bali is a tourist destination they should provide proper Service for people from overseas in my opinion!

So in my opinion the stuff they produce is completely overpriced for such a poor customer service!!!!
Ditulis pada 13 Februari 2020
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Customer, We are really sorry to hear what happened to the T-shirts. We do remember your case, and as we informed you we have our return/complaint policy where the problem item has to be sent back to our head office as we have our quality control division who has to analyze the problem. And since you cannot deliver the T-shirts back to us we decided to wash the same item in here to check and we didn't experience the same problem, so we consider it was the mistake of the laundry process and refused your exchange/refund proposition as it was out of our responsibility. We have sold many of this item and even we give to all of our staff and we don't have any problem. Please follow the care instruction to avoid any quality problem. Thank you
Ditulis pada 15 September 2020
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

James W
Auckland Tengah, Selandia Baru74 kontribusi
Sep 2019 • Pasangan
Snap snappy love this place 🥰
Guaranteed to leave with a smile and a bag full of goodness to wear .
Great staff great styles .
Love all the innovative styles right down to your footwear .
Ditulis pada 7 September 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Deepak V
3 kontribusi
Agu 2019 • Sendiri
I bought a hand dyed dungaree from them. The day I wore it, the color ran all over my tshirt within the first 30 min. When I went to return it on the same day they refused refund my money because I had worn it. The owner contacted me stating that the colour ran because I was sweating. I have many clothes and they dont run colour because I sweat in it. They didnt even have a warning on the label that stating " please dont sweat when wearing our clothes". What terrible after sales service. I would avoid this place at all costs.
Ditulis pada 22 Agustus 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Deepak, We are really sorry for what happen with the clothes you bought. The owner of Gingersnap already called you and explained that usually if there is any problem with our quality we will never hesitate to replace with the new one even sometimes it's already worn. But for this case, we have checked your jumpsuit and your own white t-shirts and we found out that yes there was a mark on the white t-shirt due to the residue of the jumpsuit pigment color which is actually can be remove with a gentle wash. As we have explained that this jumpsuit has a manual coloring process which used a herbal pigment to dye which of-course it will have a slight color residue on it and it has to be wash before wearing it. And as there is no damage or defect in our product so there is no problem under our responsibility. and the solution is only one time washing and everything will be solved as we've already explain to you. And as a good intention we also willing to delivery your jumpsuit and t-shirts directly to your hotel in the next day.
Ditulis pada 13 September 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Deanne
Ilminster, UK638 kontribusi
Jul 2019 • Pasangan
Bought a really nice top in here. Friendly staff but you need to remember what clothes look cool here in Ubud night look daft back home. Reasonable prices
Ditulis pada 12 Juli 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Amalia_str
Yunani18 kontribusi
Apr 2019 • Pasangan
We got inside by chance and stayed there 2h! The clothes are amazing,the owner/designer is really unique. We left buying many clothes,having a lot of fun and experienced something more than customer service. Definitely worth passing by!! Many regards to all of you in store!
Amalia❤
Ditulis pada 14 Mei 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 50 hasil
Apakah ini daftar Tripadvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi.
Klaim daftar Anda

Gingersnap Bali (Ubud, Indonesia) - Review - Tripadvisor

Tanya Jawab tentang Gingersnap Bali

Gingersnap Bali buka:
  • Min - Sab 09.00 - 22.00