Wanderlust Adventures GY
Wanderlust Adventures GY
4.5
Tur KotaTur BudayaTaksi & Layanan Antar JemputTur EkologiTur Naik Gunung & BerkemahTur Wisata Alam & MargasatwaTur Mandiri & Penyewaan KendaraanPerjalanan Satu Hari
09:00-15:00
Senin
09:00 - 15:00
Selasa
09:00 - 15:00
Rabu
09:00 - 15:00
Kamis
09:00 - 15:00
Jumat
09:00 - 15:00
Tentang
Wanderlust Adventures ⒼⓎ is where you make your dream vacation a reality. We open the possibility to travel the world through us being your ultimate travel guide with visa assistance and travel planning. Enjoy your wanderlust experience!
Georgetown, Guyana
Wanderlust Adventures GY
Pemesanan tidak tersedia di Tripadvisor
Anda ingin pilihan lain yang dapat dipesan sekarang juga?
Tampilkan pilihan

4.5
4,5 dari 5 lingkaran63 ulasan
Luar biasa
50
Sangat bagus
13
Biasa
0
Buruk
0
Sangat buruk
1

Terry Hope
Washington DC, DC6 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Teman
A long exciting day with an informative tour guide. Make sure u bring comfortable clothes/ shoes because hopping thru 5 islands require you climb in and out of a deep boat 5 times! I would highly recommend this tour if ur ever in Guyana (ITS A MUST DO!)
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 28 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

ck1967
Copenhagen, Denmark50 kontribusi
4,0 dari 5 lingkaran
enjoyed the City Tour with Trícela massively.
She’s so cute and lovely to be together with.
She took me to all the highlights of Georgetown and by the end of the Tour we shared a local and very tasty lunch (Roti and Dahl).
As it was my birthday on that day she even brought me a little cupcake 🧁
How sweet and kind is that….
Thanks a lot😍
Ulasan tentang: Guyana's City Center Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 20 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Conor C
New York City, NY16 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Pasangan
the tour and guides were great. we stopped at fort island, bartica, aruwai, and baracara falls. we didnt stop at kykoveral due to low tide. its a very early start, but the guides were there waiting and ready. starts with just under a 2hr drive to parika and then 20min boat to fort island. the fort is cool and the museum is small but interesting. then we had another 1hr boat down to bartica. bartica was our favorite part of the day, fun little bay/beach and bars/restaurants. Aruwai was ok, the food was solid but pool was only about half way full and a little murky. baracara falls was beautiful even with low water flow. the journey back was loooong, 2hr boat followed by 2hr bus back to georgetown, thank goodness for the famous rum punch, best rum punch ever!
its a very long day about about 7-8 hours of it is spent in transit, but its a great option to explore the river in a day.
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 13 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Wentong L
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Sendiri
Very good trip to explode a new world. And get new discover. The tour guide is humorous and make the trip full of joy. I couldn't enjoy it more
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 12 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Deb J
Toronto, Kanada14 kontribusi
4,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2024 • Keluarga
The trip was great. Both Dave and Chris our guides were very knowledgeable about the areas and took the time to explain in great detail about the history of each site that was visited
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 10 Februari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Eleanor T
2 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Jan 2024 • Keluarga
The entire experience was very good, and Wanderlust Adventures really organized a very smooth experience for everyone. Although the boat was a little late, it did not ruin the experience, and Wanderlust reached out to us afterward to apologize, which we really appreciated. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Guyana or who wants to experience the magic of the Essequibo
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 11 Januari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

latoya c
Georgetown, Guyana2 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Des 2023 • Keluarga
It was all great,took pictures,made a friend was great,my most important piece was that everyone was well respected and treated great,no discrimination nothing...I really did 😉
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 3 Januari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Journey425764
2 kontribusi
1,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Jan 2024 • Keluarga
The tour company cancelled the January 3 tour with no contact to the customer. They just never confirmed and I called to see what the issue was. The next tour was scheduled 3 days later. I understand if something happened but this is very poor customer relations for one of the only tour companies in the country.
Ulasan tentang: 5 Island and Town Hopping Tour with Lunch
Ditulis pada 2 Januari 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
We recently came across your review expressing disappointment about the perceived cancellation of your tour reservation. We sincerely apologize for any confusion and would like to provide some clarification. At Wanderlust Adventure GY, we take great care in ensuring that our guests have a seamless and enjoyable experience. One of the key aspects of this process is our policy regarding tour confirmation. As outlined in our terms and conditions, tours are not considered confirmed until we confirm them in writing typically through email or official response through the booking site. This email confirmation step is essential due to the minimum guest requirement for our tours. We want to ensure that each tour has enough participants to create an engaging and fulfilling experience for everyone involved. Unfortunately, if the minimum guest requirement is not met, we may need to reschedule or cancel the tour. As with your comment, we did revert and advised that we could accommodate you on a confirmed tour which would be 3 days later, you however could not make that date. It appears that there may have been a misunderstanding, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We strive to communicate clearly and promptly with our valued guests. If there was any oversight in our communication process, we sincerely apologize. Thank you for choosing Wanderlust Adventure GY and we hope in the future you may give us the opportunity to welcome you on one of our many tours and provide you with an exceptional experience.
Ditulis pada 8 Januari 2024
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Aldane
Georgetown, Guyana1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2023 • Bisnis
I had a staff retreat with my team for a trip to Kaieteur Falls & Orinduik Falls with Wanderlust Adventures GY. Our flight was slightly delayed but at no fault of the tour company, safety came first with the weather being checked before departure. When we reached to Kaieteur after a great flight with wonderful views, our guide Triscilla ensured that we were well taken care of, we stopped at different points and enjoyed the views of mother nature, food and refreshments were available. We took another small flight to Orinduik where we enjoyed the waterfall and took a dip before taking the flight back to Georgetown. Great experience and I would highly recommend.
Ditulis pada 23 November 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Raelene S
Brooklyn, NY1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2023 • Sendiri
Triscilla was my guide and I had a wonderful experience learning about the history of Georgetown, Guyana, and about the people and culture. She took the time to make sure that I was comfortable throughout the tour and threw in a surprise experience that made my day. I highly recommend.
Ditulis pada 19 November 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 63 hasil

Wanderlust Adventures GY (Georgetown, Guyana) - Review - Tripadvisor