City Insight
Tur Kota • Perjalanan Satu Hari
Selengkapnya
Tentang
Hanoi, Vietnam

Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
City Insight
Pemesanan tidak tersedia di Tripadvisor
Anda ingin pilihan lain yang dapat dipesan sekarang juga?
Tampilkan pilihan

4.5
26 ulasan
Luar biasa
19
Sangat bagus
4
Biasa
2
Buruk
1
Sangat buruk
0

Martin aryeh W
Jeruslem366 kontribusi
Des 2017
This was a tick the box activity which actually proved to be quite enjoyable. And definitely wort a visit
Ditulis pada 24 September 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Thank you for using our service and leaving your feedback here, Mr. Martin. I am very happy to know that you felt pleasant with your experience with us. But, I see that you rated our service 4 star. Let me know what we should improve in our service, so that, in the next trips, you will rate us 5 star. Many thanks and best regards, Cityinsight Manager
Ditulis pada 3 Oktober 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

KasiaTDublin
Dublin2 kontribusi
Apr 2017 • Pasangan
We didn't really see the floating markets as there were only few boats left when we got​ there and it looks nothing like what is on the photos!

We saw how rice paper is made which was interesting plus boat trip off the main Mekong river was enjoyable but defo wouldn't recommend the trip if you're after the floating markets.

Also we were back in the hotel at 4 so not really a full day trip, as advertised.
Ditulis pada 11 April 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Kasia, First of all, we are very sorry for late response. And then we are also very sorry to hear that. Perhaps the time you got there was a little bit late. We are so sorry. We are also sorry for not recommending you the latter. And We also thank you for our feedback. It's is a lesson for us to recommend others. In case you have another time in Vietnam, please let us the chance to fix this mistake. We promise that every thing, even the little one in the next trip will be perfect. Send you our best regards, Vietnam Discovery Travel
Ditulis pada 9 Agustus 2017
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Kenneth S
Evesham16 kontribusi
Okt 2016 • Pasangan
We are a party of 4 who booked 3 private day tours from Saigon to Chu Chi Tunnels;The Mekong Delta and The floating Temple by speedboat.All of tem were well organised and informative.The mini buses used were clean and comfortable and the guides very professional.In particular we commend JJ(mekong) and Jenny(floating temple).The bookings were expertly handled by Jessica and Victoria.
Ditulis pada 26 Oktober 2016
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Mr Kenneth, Thank you for spending time sharing your nice feedback on Ho Chi Minh City experience with City Insight - Day Tours and Vietnam Discovery – Package Tour! We are glad that you really enjoyed your time with our team (Tour guide and Sales Team). We did send your compliments to us and they are happy to receive them which are pushing them very much not in work but life as well. Furthermore, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, tips and guides along with information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you in other trips in Vietnam! Best regards, City Insight and Vietnam Discovery
Ditulis pada 6 November 2016
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

zainur_ishak
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam1 kontribusi
Des 2015 • Teman
My short trip to Ho Chi Minh (4days 3 night) was well organised from picking up at the airport to return back to the airport. Our tour guide Mr Yang was very pleasant and full of energy person who explained and thought us about the history of Vietnam specifically Ho Chi Minh. Learned the culture, politic and social aspect of Ho Chi Minh along the trip. On the first day he asked what sort of activities we keen to do and what we are hoping to experience from this trip. Both Ms Victoria and Mr Yang really studied this and planned a trip to remember. They even plan couple of activities beyond the itinerary packages FOC, Thanks again Mr Yang, Ms Victoria and all the cityinsight Vietnam team for this awesome trip.
Ditulis pada 10 Januari 2016
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Thank you for spending time sharing your nice feedback on Ho Chi Minh City experience with City Insight - Day Tours! We are glad that you really enjoyed your time with our tour guide Mr Dung (as you called Mr Yang) exploring every field of one of the most vibrant cities in Vietnam. We do hope that if you have come back to Vietnam, all your trips will be also enjoyable and even more. Regarding your compliments, we will make sure to forward to Mr Dung, Ms Victoria as well as our City Insight Team. Furthermore, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, tips and guides along with information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you! Best regards, City Insight
Ditulis pada 15 Januari 2016
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

TessicaW
Canterbury, UK216 kontribusi
Agt 2015 • Pasangan
This was one of the tours that my husband was looking forward to the most as he has studied the war and is very interested in history. We chose this company based on the description on their website as they seemed to include a lot of stops and sights. The booking process was very smooth and customer service contact great.

Unfortunately the tour itself felt very rushed and we were not given much time at each stop. Our guide was early to pick us up but this was fine as we were able to pickup some breakfast along the way. He did give us some history about the war and answered lots of our questions about Vietnamese culture which was very useful. We really enjoyed the Khe San airbase but did not get any time to look at the reconstructed bunkers and did not feel like we could ask for more time.

The Vinh Moc Tunnels were also really interesting but again felt very rushed, we went to the small museum and then had to quickly move through one tunnel before being led back to the car. There were several other tunnels to see and other war remnants around the site but we did not have the chance to look. Also make sure that if you buy water from the sellers near the tunnels that the bottle is sealed as we bought a bottle and didn't realise till after that it had already been opened and then resealed.

We stopped at the bombed school on the way back to Hue which was quite sad to see. We did not stop at the Doc Mieu base as advertised on the website.

We arrived back in Hue at 4:30 which was earlier than any of our other tours and considering the amount of time we spent driving made the tour quite disappointing. Although we were able to ask questions and our guide was very helpful it felt as though he was trying to get back to Hue quickly. We paid $89 per person which was more than several of the other tours that we saw, as we mistakenly thought that if we paid more we might get more time/quality. It may be that the itinerary needs to be rethought to allow visitors more times at the historic sights and to make time spent sightseeing more comparable to the time spent driving.

Another plus was that lunch was very nice and we had lots of choice! We went to a smallish local restaurant that served a range of Vietnamese food-very tasty!
Ditulis pada 25 Agustus 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Vietnam Discovery Travel would like to say thank you for your constructive feedback to us. We know that you and your husband were really looking forward to this DMZ tour as you had carefully booked it since 2014. This tour generally looked great, except for some inconveniences: It was so rushed that you were not given much time at each stop, thus you missed the Doc Mieu Base (as said in itinerary on our website). Vietnam Discovery Travel is extremely sorry for that trouble caused to you and would like to refund you 15% of your total tour cost. We appreciate that both of you all expect real experience on Vietnam history and do not pay attention to financial issue. However, due to the limitation of geographical location and time, we do strongly propose this refund policy for you as our sincere apologies. Also, we promise to improve our service so that every Customer of Vietnam Discovery Travel will be provided with best service. We would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, travel tips and guides and information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you!
Ditulis pada 27 Agustus 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

TrixieGirly
Manila22 kontribusi
Jun 2015 • Keluarga

We had a great time!  Ms Victoria organized everything perfectly, patiently
coordinating with me and guiding me in choosing which tours best suited our
group.

Our tour guide, Ms. Phi Nguyenkieu, was the best! She shared a lot of
information about Vietnam, its people and culture. She was quick to
recognize what the group was interested in and adjusted her spiel to keep
everyone on board.  She had a great sense of humor, was very patient (with
nine noisy people) and was always ready to help us, giving great
suggestions on where to go and what to do.

Our driver was also very friendly and drove safely.

The whole package was reasonably priced.  Can't be beat.  Thanks City
Insight!

Ditulis pada 28 Juni 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
City Insight would like to express our great thank for your feedback on TripAdvisor after your Southern tour with Ms Phi. We are also happy when hearing that you really enjoyed the tour with a lot of information about Vietnamese people and culture, provided by Ms Phi. We will surely forward your compliment to her. Don't hesitate to contact us for your next trip in Vietnam. We are always willing to serve you. Furthermore, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, travel tips and guides and information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you! Sincerely, City Insight
Ditulis pada 30 November 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

drag0nslayer99
Port Barton, Filipina4 kontribusi
Mei 2015 • Sendiri
Ms Victoria from City Insight- Day Tours is very good at arranging tours.
When I am going to VN I always use this company to book tours and I an never disappointed with their service or the quality of the tours.
Ditulis pada 11 Juni 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Thank you for your compliments for Ms. Victoria and City Insight. We are very happy when our customers enjoy their tours and keep using our service. Ms. Victoria was very happy when received your feedback here. We do hope that we will have more chance to support you in your next trips to Vietnam in near future. Regards, City Insight Team
Ditulis pada 15 Juni 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

cheah636
Penang, Malaysia3 kontribusi
Jun 2015 • Pasangan
Thanks to City Insight for making our trip to Ho chi Minh enjoyable. I would like to give some credits to your staff Ms Victoria on handling my bookings who is very helpful and provide very prompt reply to all my emails on any inquiries. The tours handle by your so-called partners are done professionally. Thank you.
Ditulis pada 2 Juni 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Thank you for giving feedback to City Insight on TripAdvisor. It's our great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable trip in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. We do appreciate your compliments for our staff Ms Victoria Nguyen and certainly forwarded to her. She said she always took great pride to receive your compliments and also expected that she could serve you in your next time trip in Vietnam. Kindly noted her and our City Insight whenever you travel to Vietnam. Don't hesitate to contact us! Furthermore, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, travel tips and guides and information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you! Best regards, City Insight
Ditulis pada 15 Juni 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

KimPunzalan
1 kontribusi
Mei 2015 • Keluarga
Thanks again to City Insight for making our trip to Ho chi Minh memorable. My family enjoyed our cu chi tunnel tour especially the Mekong delta tour. Our tour guide Phi was very informative and entertaining.
Will definitely recommend city insight :)
Ditulis pada 25 Mei 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
We would like to say thank you for your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We’re happy to hear that you and your family had a memorable and really enjoyed the trip in Ho Chi Minh City, including tour to Cu Chi Tunnel and the Mekong delta. We will then forward your compliments to our tour guide, Ms Phi. Thank you again for recommending our City Insight to your friends and hope that we will soon have chance to welcome your friends and even you back to Vietnam. We are always to be with you in your next journey to Vietnam. Also, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, travel tips and guides and information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you! Sincerely, City Insight
Ditulis pada 31 Mei 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Shirley T
1 kontribusi
Apr 2015 • Teman
Thanks to City Insight by allowed us to include a journey to Mable Mountain in our Hoi An & My Son classic trip. Special thanks to our tour guide, Janet and our driver for safe journey and brought us to have a simple yet delicious local breakfast & lunch and most important to the shop selling crystal and Mable which is worth to buy. Visiting Mable Mountain is really a challenge for us but worth it after we have reach the top.
In My Son, there a show that you should enjoy after the tiring journey. Hoi An is the town with a beautiful scenery and friendly people.
Ditulis pada 7 Mei 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
City Insight would like to express our thank to you for your great response to us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you and your friends took pleasure in joining our Hoi An and My Son classic day tour. Regarding your special thank to the tour guide Janet and the driver who traveled with your group in one day tour, we promise to forward to them as they were deserved to receive your compliments. Wish you all the best and hope that City Insight will be your No 1 option for your next trip in Vietnam! Furthermore, we would love you to connect with us on Facebook or Gplus, where we have updated many travel stories, travel tips and guides and information about Vietnam. We are looking forward to seeing you! Best regards, City Insight
Ditulis pada 18 Mei 2015
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 25 hasil

City Insight (Hanoi, Vietnam) - Review - Tripadvisor