Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
4
05:00-18:00
Senin
05:00 - 18:00
Selasa
05:00 - 18:00
Rabu
05:00 - 18:00
Kamis
05:00 - 18:00
Jumat
05:00 - 18:00
Sabtu
05:00 - 18:00
Minggu
05:00 - 18:00
Tentang
Durasi: Lebih dari 3 jam
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Area
Alamat
Hoang Van Thu Commune, Chuong My District, Hanoi 100000 Vietnam
Hubungi langsung

4.0
4,0 dari 5 lingkaran17 ulasan
Luar biasa
9
Sangat bagus
3
Biasa
4
Buruk
1
Sangat buruk
0

Per H
Copenhagen, Denmark493 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Mar 2024 • Pasangan
The site has 3 courses of 18 holes. We only got to play one (naturally) Kings Course and it was just well kept and beautiful surroundings. Greens were great, caddies were great the outlay was great. In the perfect world I would stay out there and play them all a couple of times.
Ditulis pada 9 Maret 2024
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

BENJAMIN L
Singapura, Singapura192 kontribusi
3,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2023 • Teman
Played here on 2/11/23 on Sky course.
We asked repeatedly to play at Lakes course (signature course ) but to no avail. We were told by local friends that they reserve it for their members.
Playing off blue tee is certainly not easy . To cross info fairways , one needs minimum 150 meters carry. Otherwise your ball will land either on thick rough or Into water.
For short hitters, players are better ohh teeing off from
White tee.
Overall, the course la playable. Greens are tricky .
Travelling to the golf course takes up more than an hour from city ss travelling speed is limited to around 50km/Hr.
Ditulis pada 5 November 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

dinhthao2906
1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Jun 2023 • Keluarga
Nice, new and full equipped resort. Will be back soon.
My mother enjoy her room and the atmostphere here.
Ditulis pada 29 Juni 2023
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Patrick
Singapura, Singapura160 kontribusi
3,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Okt 2022
I used to enjoy golfing at this course. Thus, I insisted that my golfing tour agency arranged this game. 11 of us were left disappointed, not totally the fault of the course. On the day, the course was over-subscribed with two tournaments on the two 18 holes courses. It was crazy. The marshals helped tremendously to push for our flight to tee-off on time.

Unfortunately, the new generation of Vietnamese golfers was too self-absorbed in their game and took a long time to finish each hole. When they duffed their shot, they repeatedly hit another shot thus perpetuating the delay. I guess the marshals were hapless. Vietnamese golfers, my guess, take it as a status symbol to golf and the result may be too important to them. A normal 4.5 hours round may take as long as 6 hours. So be prepared if you want to golf at this very popular course. I am not coming back again.
Ditulis pada 8 Oktober 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

loibn1974
Hanoi, Vietnam1 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Agu 2022
I had a nice stay at Wyndham
I would like to come back to this place
Thanks for your hard work
And see you all
Ditulis pada 30 Agustus 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Chris M
Da Nang, Vietnam6 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2021
Skylake is a Place to Remember for all the right reasons. Although not completely finished the level of service is simply not overbearing but exemplary.
Ditulis pada 9 Februari 2021
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

Patrick
Singapura, Singapura160 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Okt 2019
We travelled a long way from Hanoi to this golf course and was not disappointed even though the weather wasnt that friendly. As the course was well constructed, we managed 18 holes of golf with great satisfaction.

The caddies were well trained and pleasant, going about their duties without showing any displeasure. Perhaps we were friendly golfers. The course is quite fun, even with high handicappers. Play to your ability and you would enjoy it.

I noticed that the course is now more matured but the great reception that I used to receive is gone. It has became just another course. Anyway, we were here for golfing and the reception was immaterial.

I dont mind golfing here again. Happy golfing!
Ditulis pada 3 November 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.

H_Sura_K
Sapporo, Jepang396 kontribusi
3,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Feb 2018 • Teman
I experienced both Sky Course and Lake Course in one day. The fairway of the golf course is well managed. The green speed seems to be about 2.6. The fairway is wide. There are many places where the grass is not managed near the green and the bottom of the mud is exposed. Kedie is rough and hardly aware of distance and line.

스카이 코스와 레이크 코스를 하루에 다 경험했다. 골프장의 페어웨이는 관리가 나름 잘되어 있다. 그린스피드는 2.6정도 되는것 같다. 페어웨이는 넓다. 그린 근처의 잔디관리가 안되어 진흙바닥이 노출된 곳이 많다. 케디는 대략 난감하고, 거리와 라인에 대한 감이 전혀 없다.
Ditulis pada 14 Februari 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear H_Sura_K, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about ky Lake. We are glad that we were able to serve you on both Sky course and Lake course in one day. We are leased to know that you liked he fairway Of our golf course and will take this compliment as an encouragement to serve you and other guests better. Also, thank you for your review about the grass and caddy. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services in Sky Lake and we training to caddy to get more skills every day. Again, thank you for choosing Sky Lake Golf Club for your golf experience. We hope that you will have an enjoyable golf game at Sky Lake next time ----- Best regards Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Ditulis pada 5 Mei 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Braddell_Hill
Singapura, Singapura141 kontribusi
3,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Des 2017 • Teman
I read a lot about the golf course and was looking forward to the game. We played on a Sat morning. Unfortunately it was spoilt by really really slow play. We took 3 hrs to play the first 9 holes followed by w.5 hrs for the next 9 holes. We were waiting at every hole for our every shot. 5.5 hrs for a round of golf is not on. The flights in front were just too slow and there were no one to regulate pace of play.

The golf course layout is very challenging. Almost every hole, we had to tee off over large area of wasteland or water hazard. However, it repeats itself. After a while it became repeatitive.

The club's changing room was well equipped and was in good condition.

The club's restaurant menu was ok but price was higher than normal, as expected from a golf club.

Ditulis pada 24 Desember 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Braddell_Hill. Thank you so much for your sharing about Sky Lake. We are pleased to know that you read a lot of information about Sky Lake and looked forward to the game here. We are thankful for your compliments about changing room and equipment in here. We always strive to offer the comfortable and user - friendly facilities for our guest. About restaurant menu, we are glad that you have a good meal and Sky Lake is sorry that you found the food expensive, we do try to offer a wide selection of choices for our guests, so hopefully when you return next time, you will be able to eat more good food with better price. We also appreciate your thoughts about the pace of play. This isn’t a convincing explanation. Try to be in the guest’s shoes and imagine what response you would like to hear from Sky Lake and rewrite this part. You can check with Golf Operations Team whether they are aware of this issue and had trained their Marshalls how to control the pace of play or not. Then answer the guest base on what you’ve got. We also read the your review that the golf course layout is very challenging, Sky Lake hope that you had fantastic experiences when you finish your flight in our challenge courses because Sky lake was got Vietnam's most challenging golf course award by Vietnam Golf Association. We are also delighted to know that you found the course layout is challenging on almost every hole. Although it is one of awards presented to Sky Lake by Vietnam Golf Association, thanks to your feedback, we will do our best to keep your experiences from being the same when you visit us next time. Once more, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back at Sky Lake Golf Club. --------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Ditulis pada 5 Mei 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Luong TD.
Hanoi, Vietnam48 kontribusi
5,0 dari 5 lingkaran
Nov 2017 • Teman
Played at the Sky Course twice in June and November this year. The whole course is spotless. Caddies are all polite, attentive, and helpful. If you are the visitors to Hanoi, the complimentary shuttle bus from Keangnam Lanmark Tower departing at 8:00 am and return at 17:00 is recommended. Really reasonable and value for money.
Ditulis pada 8 November 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor melakukan pemeriksaan terhadap ulasan.
Dear Luong T, Thank you so much for your review about Sky Lake. We are privileged for the opportunity to serve you twice in June and November in 2017 and glad that you had good experiences at our golf club. We will surely pass your kind words to our team. At the same time, please rest assured that we are continually ……every day. We were pleased to read you liked our golf courses. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services in Sky Lake. We also training Caddy every day. We always have the complimentary shuttle bus from Keangnam Landmark Tower departing at 8:00 am (or The Garden at 8:10 am) and return at 17:00 to golfers. Thank you very much again for choosing Sky Lake. We look forward to serving you again soon. --------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Ditulis pada 5 Mei 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari Tripadvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 13 hasil
Apakah ini daftar Tripadvisor Anda?
Anda pemilik atau pengelola properti ini? Klaim daftar Anda secara gratis untuk meninjau serta memperbarui profil, dan masih banyak lagi.
Klaim daftar Anda

Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club (Hanoi, Vietnam) - Review - Tripadvisor

Semua Hotel di HanoiPenawaran Hotel di HanoiHotel yang Dapat Dipesan Mendadak di Hanoi
Semua hal yang dapat dilakukan di Hanoi
Kasino & Perjudian di Hanoi
RestoranPenerbanganCerita WisataKapal Pesiar