Avonturenpark Hellendoorn

Avonturenpark Hellendoorn ulasan

Avonturenpark Hellendoorn
4
10:00-22:00
Senin
10:00 - 17:00
Selasa
10:00 - 17:00
Rabu
10:00 - 22:00
Kamis
10:00 - 17:00
Jumat
10:00 - 17:00
Sabtu
10:00 - 22:00
Minggu
10:00 - 22:00

4.0
234 ulasan
Luar biasa
63
Sangat bagus
124
Biasa
34
Buruk
11
Sangat buruk
2

schliek
Goes, Belanda2.148 kontribusi
Jul 2019 • Keluarga
Hi guys,
We visited this park in the first week of july.
It was quiet. So if you liked the rollercoaster, you could do it over and over again.
The park is well maintained.
A very relaxed atmosphere.
No queue's.
The wether was nice.
We were lucky.
Highly recommandable
regards.
Schliek
Ditulis pada 19 Juli 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Schliek. Thank you for your review, and nice to read that you enjoyed your day in our park. Who knows till next time? Adventurous greetings from Hellendoorn
Ditulis pada 31 Juli 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

332karin1967
Belanda117 kontribusi
Agt 2018
Small parc with just a few attractions, nonetheless cozy and lots of fun for a day. Some attractions are outdated, but most of them are very suitable for little kids bc they’re not as fast as like Six Flags.
Ditulis pada 23 April 2019
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear 332karin1967 thank you for your review and kind words. Hope to welcome you again in the future! Adventurous greetings from Hellendoorn
Ditulis pada 31 Juli 2019
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Meshal
Kuwait City, Kuwait942 kontribusi
Agt 2018
We visited on 15-Aug and the small park was congested with people. The park is compact designed with many rides in a small area so it not design for the large number of people which lead to queuing for rides on the pathways and finding seats was very difficult.

Before entry kids get their height measured and get a color coded wristband to know the rides category they will be allowed on. For each ride the allowed color bands are indicated at the entrance.

After entry you’ll find two baskets with park maps in Dutch or German only.

There was a good number of rides but designed for children younger than 12 or 13 years. My teenager son and daughter were not impressed with any of the rides and got bored very fast.

Unlike other theme parks we visited in the Netherlands this park didn’t offer decent snacks or meals. Mainly severed low quality food, candy, ice cream ...

I wouldn’t recommend visiting this park unless you are in the area with young children and see that the park is not overcrowded.
Ditulis pada 16 Agustus 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Meshal, Thank you for your feedback. Avonturenpark Hellendoorn is a themepark specially designed for families with children up to +/- 12 years old. For the older kids (parents or friends) we've got a couple of thrill rides, like DrakenNest, Tornado, Montezuma's Revenge and the Aquaventura Slidepark as well. Normally the minimal cueing up is one of our unique points. Because of the Holiday Season there may be some days which are more busy than normally. Our goal is to offer every guest an adventurous and pleasure day. We're sorry that you didn't liked our restaurants and snack points. In case you have complains, we would love to hear that, so we can offer a proper solution. We recommend our Restaurant 'The Berghoeve'. We offer here a large range of healthy, anti-allergic and vegetarian products of high quality. Over all we hoped you and your family had a pleasant day. Adventurous regards from Hellendoorn
Ditulis pada 20 Agustus 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Virginia D
Belanda45 kontribusi
Jul 2018 • Keluarga
We had a great time at this place. Small children can get measured at the entrance and get a bracelet in the color of their height class. At the entrance of the rides you can see for which color the ride is or isn’t suitable. For young kids there were many things to do. My 3 yo had the best day.
Ditulis pada 28 Juli 2018
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Virginia, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your day in Hellendoorn. Hope to see you back some time. Adventurous regards from Hellendoorn
Ditulis pada 1 Agustus 2018
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Anna888
Amsterdam127 kontribusi
Agt 2017 • Keluarga
The park is for 4y-12y kids I advice. My 14y liked the park, but thought it was childish after a while. But my 10y old, really liked the park. Park is clean and spacious enough. The park was busy, but the longest we waited was for 35min. There are dicount coupons throughout online. Parking is €6 all day and entree is about €24 per person. We where 11:00am in the park and stayed till closing. Food and drink choices are mostly fastfood. But tou are allowed to bring your own food. There are picknick areas throughout the park. For €3 or €4 more you can get in to the waterpark area too. Haven't tried it out yet. But looks great! I recommend this park.
Ditulis pada 6 September 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

sosofar
Amsterdam, Belanda505 kontribusi
Mei 2017 • Keluarga
We visited the Avonturenpark Hellendoorn on a sunny Sunday in May. We were with 5 adults and 4 small children ranging from 1 1/2 to 7 years old. The park was busy but not overcrowded. The lines for the main attractions were not long. The park has invested in new attractions, which are a good addition to the older somewhat dated attractions. The Aquapark for which an extra admission price of € 3 applies, was the most popular. It has no less than 11 waterslides, some of them quite spectacular. We were pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The kids considered it the best day of their holidays.
Ditulis pada 30 Mei 2017
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Clive B
Dartford, UK1.352 kontribusi
Agt 2016 • Keluarga
We have an annual pass and visited many times during our week-long stay in the area, during which visitor levels varied greatly, from non-existent to very busy, however waiting times for all the rides were never too long and nothing compared to waiting times you’d expect at UK Amusement Parks. Immediately after entry there is a table from where you can pick up site maps/leaflets in either Dutch or German. There is also a measuring station to the right, and here your children can be professionally measured and given a coloured wristband to tell them (and ride operators) which rides they can go on by themselves, which they’ll need to be accompanied on, and which they are still too small to try. These wristbands are also handy to write emergency contact details on, should your child get lost. Inside the park you’ll find a nice balance of rides and something for each member of the family, although this is not a large park by any stretch of the imagination. The three towers are a very popular climbing frame and physical play area, and behind this is a delightful ride area (Dreamer’s Land) for very young children. The rest of the park is a nice mix of traditional rides, and to the far left of the park is the slide-park, where the young and young at heart can enjoy water-slides. Whilst there is a bit of sand, there is no pool, or even paddling pool of any description. The only real failing is at the water-slides, where the low number of changing rooms, creates a bit of a jam upon opening, but is suitable enough in number when the slide park has been open for a while and is in full use. Whilst there is no paddling pool, there is a wet play area for toddlers to enjoy, and around it are a number of seats (always in high demand, perhaps because deckchairs are five euros to hire) and tables for the on-site snack bar, which serves hot and cold food, such as burgers, chips (friet), ham salad rolls, ice creams, and the usual range of hot and cold drinks. It should be stated that the quality of food served here depends greatly on the sole member of staff on duty at the time, and staff would seem to rotate roles on a regular basis. I received a perfect cheeseburger, friet, ham salad roll, however the gentleman who was served by a different member of staff later received a large order of sausages that were all still frozen in the centre, and were returned. I believe that some of food served here is also a bit cheaper than elsewhere within the park, although they don’t serve Krokets, you can only get those in the main restaurant, either to eat in (on china plates), or take away (black plastic plates). The slide park opens much later than the adventure park itself, I assume to allow the water to heat up in the sunshine (it isn’t heated, or at least didn’t feel like it), so do get all your rides in first, before getting changed, however the slide-park also starts to close down long before the rest of the park, so when you’ve had enough, get back out quickly to the smaller rides first, as these stop before the big ones. Do also ensure you see the stunt show, which was superb. As with many of the other attractions in the area, whilst staff are multilingual, the posters, displays, shows and signs are in Dutch, although there is a very small concession for German speakers here. Overall the park was clean, but there are signs of wear here and there, nothing to put one off any of the rides, however the brick pavement in places wouldn’t be acceptable in the UK, as some raised bricks are a genuine trip hazard. As with many other such parks, there is also a serious lack of shelter should it rain, so this is definitely another fair weather venue, and as such visitor numbers vary depending on the forecast. For a family with children under 12 it is well worth a visit when in the area, but it isn’t world-class.
Ditulis pada 20 Agustus 2016
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

DutchMachine
Calgary, Kanada512 kontribusi
Mei 2016 • Keluarga
Went with a family with young kids (3). We all enjoyed our time here,

Some of the rides are in need of some maintenance as they are rough rides, but we enjoyed it all the same.

Prices are a bit steep for the current state of the park in my opinion though.
Ditulis pada 3 Juni 2016
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Sandra M
8 kontribusi
Jun 2015
I went with my kids to Avonturenpark Hellendoorn. It is always good to come in Hellendoorn. My kids like it so much, so they want to go again this year. They have a lot of fun all day long.
Ditulis pada 17 Mei 2016
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Lucas
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia197 kontribusi
Agt 2015 • Keluarga
Visited in summer of 2015. Pretty low crowd when we were there. A couple rides were closed but still plenty others to enjoy. It has various types of attractions, for small or teen. There are two shows and both are in Dutch. We went to the one with seals and penguins. Pretty ordinary. If you used public transport, you would need to catch a bus from train station. The bus stop is about 2 minutes from the park.
Ditulis pada 21 November 2015
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 16 hasil
Ada informasi yang tidak lengkap atau tidak akurat?
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Tanya Jawab tentang Avonturenpark Hellendoorn

Avonturenpark Hellendoorn buka:
  • Sen - Sel 10.00 - 17.00
  • Rab - Rab 10.00 - 22.00
  • Kam - Jum 10.00 - 17.00
  • Sab - Min 10.00 - 22.00