Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew ulasan

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
4.5
Tempat Menarik & Tengara • Taman
Selengkapnya
10:00-17:00
Senin
10:00 - 17:00
Selasa
10:00 - 17:00
Rabu
10:00 - 17:00
Kamis
10:00 - 17:00
Jumat
10:00 - 17:00
Sabtu
10:00 - 17:00
Minggu
10:00 - 17:00
Tentang
Saran durasi
2-3 jam
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Apa itu Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor memberikan penghargaan Travellers’ Choice kepada akomodasi, objek wisata, dan restoran yang terus mendapatkan ulasan positif dari wisatawan dan termasuk dalam 10% properti terbaik di Tripadvisor.
Area
Alamat
Cara mencapai lokasi
  • Kew Gardens • berjarak 7 menit berjalan kaki
  • Kew Gardens • berjarak 7 menit berjalan kaki

4.5
8.738 ulasan
Luar biasa
5.521
Sangat bagus
2.015
Biasa
629
Buruk
317
Sangat buruk
257

Susana46883
Canvey Island, UK24 kontribusi
Mei 2022 • Teman
We enjoyed the houses and plants. The Palace shut too early as we were disappointed we missed this. The grounds were fantastically maintained and we enjoyed some lovely walks. Unfortunately, the price of food and beverages were extortionate and we wonder how you justify and this will encourage us to bring our own next time and will advise our family and friends of this for future visits if we were to come again.
Ditulis pada 14 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Peter H
Suffolk UK128 kontribusi
Mei 2022
A lovely day spent relaxing and walking around the gardens, we spent the whole day here and walked until our feet were sore! Well worth the entrance fee however beware the cost of food and drink, maybe I'm getting old but drinks and food seemed to be very expensive!
Ditulis pada 12 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Dee S
Tarporley, UK72 kontribusi
Mei 2022
famouslordhillmuseum shropshire e bays premier seller antiques deciced to explore kew gardens by taking a party of ten clients to find out about the wonderfull botanical gardens and its contents the ytopical plants were amazing our party we impressed with the glass house a historical building itself wow the best day out in the south we all agreed thankyou kew gardens
Ditulis pada 11 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Bernard B
3 kontribusi
Mei 2022 • Teman
Well-kept gardens. Very polite staff. Make sure to note the opening and closing hours, but we were happy with the visit.
Ditulis pada 10 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Ken A
Shreveport, LA3 kontribusi
Mar 2022
Great way to spend the day if you have time. The rock garden and bonzi are great. Plan on spending some time here as you will need a whole day as there is so much to see.
Ditulis pada 8 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Kirstin G
Canterbury, UK238 kontribusi
A lovely day out in London, seeing the unusual flora of the world. I gave it 4 stars because I’m sure there was much more to see years ago, but I assume the Covid pandemic has affected this.
Ditulis pada 4 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Tina M
6 kontribusi
Apr 2022
We visited Kew Gardens on Easter Monday 2022, the gardens were lovely with plenty of Tulip displays and the greenhouses were full of interesting plants. Kew is a lovely place to get plenty of fresh air and exercise with great views from the treetop walk.
Unfortunately our day was not as relaxing as it should have been as decided to try the new family kitchen eatery, very busy and confusing. We ordered the family pizza meal deal and was given a pager to alert us when the pizzas would be ready, after a lengthy wait we went to the counter to ask how much longer and the lady who seemed to be in charge was very rude, luckily a male member of staff came to organise things but as the fresh pizza came out of the oven the rude member of staff went to serve us pizza that had been sitting on the counter for some time and when we said, we did not want it as it would be cold ,once again she was rude and confrontational. Kew is lovely but my advice is to take a picnic.
Ditulis pada 3 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Tina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm pleased that you enjoyed the glasshouses and plant displays but I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience in The Family Kitchen. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and your feedback is very helpful. I'm very sorry that you had a long wait for your food and that the staff service was poor. I will ensure that your feedback is shared with our catering team to look into and take on board. Kind regards, ^ZS
Ditulis pada 11 Mei 2022
Tanggapan ini adalah opini subjektif dari perwakilan manajemen, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

juliet1954
loughborough16 kontribusi
Mei 2022
Utterly brilliant. Fabulous collection of plants and a wonderful experience for anyone interested in conservation and the natural world.
Ditulis pada 2 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Leah
8 kontribusi
Quite disappointed
The garden themselves closed at 7 but the kitchen and the cottage closed at 3h30 and the palace at 4. Which is not what was indicated on the website.
Thus I entered at 1pm thinking I would have time to do all 3 of them. I started by the palace which is the closest to the entrance then headed to the cottage. The garden being very vast I was not able to make it in time for the cottage. I thus headed back to the kitchen but it has also closed 30 minutes before what was written on the website.
I feel like if everything is going to be closed the price for afternoon entrance should not be that high (considering some people come only for the houses and not for the plants)
The visit of the palace itself was also quite disappointing, there is no audioguide and the explanations expect the visitors to already have a decent knowledge of England's history (which I did not)
The cast members were lovely but it is not enough to make the visit worth its price.
Ditulis pada 1 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Angus L
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK77 kontribusi
Apr 2022
We did not take the park ride, we walked round for 3hours or so.
Very nice park with flowers in bloom in April. Particularly like the flowering rhododendrons.
Food is extremely expensive.
Ditulis pada 1 Mei 2022
Ulasan ini adalah opini subjektif dari anggota Tripadvisor, bukan dari TripAdvisor LLC.

Menampilkan 1-10 dari 7.683 hasil
Ada informasi yang tidak lengkap atau tidak akurat?
Beri saran perbaikan untuk menyempurnakan tampilan kami.
Sempurnakan daftar ini
Tanya Jawab tentang Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew


Restoran di dekat Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew: Lihat semua restoran di dekat Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew di Tripadvisor

Objek wisata di dekat Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew: Lihat semua objek wisata di dekat Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew di Tripadvisor